Office of the Vice President Research & Innovation

Dr. Alice B. Aiken
Vice President Research and Innovation
Tel: (902) 494-6513 
Email: alice.aiken@dal.ca

Dr. Graham Gagnon
Associate Vice President Research
Tel: (902) 494-3268
Email: graham.gagnon@dal.ca

Dr. Anya Waite
Associate Vice President Research (Ocean) and Scientific Director, Ocean Frontier Institute
Tel: (902) 494-1921
Email: anya.waite@oceanfi.ca 

 

Jeff Larsen
Executive Director, Innovation and Entrepreneurship 
Tel: (902) 233-3459 
Email: jeff.larsen@dal.ca 

Jennifer Morawiecki
Chief of Staff
Tel: (902) 494-1896
Email: jennifer.morawiecki@dal.ca

Michele Charlton
Communications Advisor
Tel: (902) 494-4148
Email: michele.charlton@dal.ca
Maureen Keough 
Manager of Research Awards & Special Projects
Tel: 902-494-7706
Email: maureen.keough@dal.ca
Jeana Daye
Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator
Tel: (902) 494-6513
Email: jeana.daye@dal.ca 
Coleen Branscombe
Administrative Assistant to Associate Vice-President Research
Tel: (902) 494-3162
Email: coleen.branscombe@dal.ca