Office of the Vice President Research & Innovation

Dr. Alice B. Aiken
Vice President Research and Innovation
Tel: (902) 494-6513 
Email: alice.aiken@dal.ca
Dr. Graham Gagnon
Associate Vice President Research
Tel: (902) 494-7102
Email: graham.gagnon@dal.ca
Jeff Larsen
Executive Director, Innovation and Entrepreneurship 
Tel: (902) 233-3459 
Email: jeff.larsen@dal.ca 
  Sara Daniels
Chief of Staff 
Tel: (902) 494-1896
Email: sara.daniels@dal.ca 
Michele Charlton
Communications Advisor
Tel: (902) 494-4148
Email: michele.charlton@dal.ca
Maureen Keough 
Manager of Research Awards & Special Projects
Tel: 902-494-7706
Email: maureen.keough@dal.ca
Jeana Daye
Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator
Tel: (902) 494-6513
Email: jeana.daye@dal.ca 
Coleen Branscombe
Administrative Assistant to Associate Vice-President Research
Tel: (902) 494-3162
Email: coleen.branscombe@dal.ca