Dalhousie University has three campuses in Halifax and one near Truro.
View specific building locations and information.





Studley (Halifax)


Sexton (Halifax)


Carleton (Halifax)


Agricultural (Truro)


Help us keep up to date!

Your corrections to building information or maps will help us ensure an accurate representation of our campus. Please submit suggested revisions to Thank you!