Previous Award Recipients




Quenta Adams Student Academic Success/Student Accessibility
Pamela Goodwin Student Awards and Financial Aid, Registrar’s Office
Kevin Hewitt Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science and Senate Office
Ferne Kraglund Dental Clinical Sciences and Dean’s Office, Faculty of Dentistry




Patricia Laws Dean's Office, Faculty of Science
Brenda Smart School for Resource and Environmental Studies


Terry Gallivan Registrar's Office
Dr. Craig McCormick Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Elizabeth Welsh Department of Biology


Dr. Sean Barrett Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
Michael Boutilier Department of Chemistry
Anneke Henderson Fountain School of Performing Arts
Lori Lawton Department of Oceanography


Sharon Forward Dean's Office, Faculty of Medicine
Eileen Kaiser Department of Pathology
Lugene Young Health Services, Agricultural Campus


Shelley Caines Department of Internetworking
Dr. Barb Hamilton-Hinch School of Health and Human Performance
Dr. Chibuike Udenigwe Department of Environmental Sciences (Agriculture)
Kelly Underwood School of Physiotherapy


Tina Bowdridge
Department of Community Health and Epidemiology
Dr. Keltie Jones
Department of Business and Social Sciences (Agriculture)
Tina Jones Department of History
Dr. Florence Tarrant Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Management Undergraduate Programs


Dr. Sean Barrett Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
Michael Boutilier Department of Chemistry
Anneke Henderson Fountain School of Performing Arts
Lori Lawton Department of Oceanography


Monique Comeau Department of Economics
Dr. Eileen Denovan-Wright Department of Pharmacology
Susan Mansour College of Pharmacy
Dr. David Matthias Dean's Office, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences


Brenda Armstrong Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
Dr. Penny Corkum Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
Dr. Gerri Frager Department of Paediatrics
Carolyn Young Department of Biology


Ken Kim Faculty of Architecture and Planning
Dr. Barry Lesser Department of Economics
Angela McKinnon Science Cooperative Education Program
Karen Watts Department of Political Science


Claire Chisholm Department of Process Engineering and Applied Sciences
Donna Edwards Department of Classics
Dr. Sara Faridi Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Gretchen Smith
Department of Mathematics and Statistics



Patricia Collins Department of Biology
Cherilyn MacIntosh Indigenous Black and Mi'kmaq Initiative, Schulich School of Law
Margie Muise Bachelor of Management Program
Nancy Webb Faculty of Dentistry


Barb Bigelow Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Carol Madden School of Planning
Sandy Mansfield School of Biomedical Engineering
Pam Noseworthy Department of Spanish


Catherine Currell Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Dr. Daniel Kelly Department of Oceanography
Elizabeth McCormack Dalhousie Women's Centre
Clement Mehlman Dalhousie Multifaith Centre


Paula Flemming Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Susan Gibson Garvey Dalhousie Art Gallery
Dr. Tom MacRae Department of Biology
Margaret (Maggie) Snow Facilities Management


Marianne Hagen MBA Program, Faculty of Management
Mary Beth MacIsaac Department of English
Susan Morash-Kent School of Architecture
Peggy Redmond Department of Music, Department of Theatre


Joanne Fenerty School of Human Communication Disorders
Rose Godfrey Dalhousie Law School
Nancy Martin-Dempsey Senate Office
Dr. Beth Retallack Faculty of Science


Giselle Andrews Department of Chemistry
Dr. Donald Cunningham Faculty of Dentistry
Carolyn King School of Physiotherapy
Dorothy Leslie School of Planning


Judith Fox Department of Philosophy
Peggy Griffin Registrar's Office
Sybil Weston Student Service Centre
Sheila Wile Faculty of Law


Christopher Hill Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Michelle Hunter School of Business Administration
Dr. Mysore Satish Faculty of Engineering
Gretchen Smith Department of Mathematics and Statistics


Bruce MacLennan Department of Theatre
Suzanne Kolmer
Student Service Centre and International Student Services
Hildi Konok
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Dr. Heather Schellinck Department of Psychology



Linda Conrad Faculty of Engineering
Barbara Maynard Faculty of Graduate Studies
Natalie Wood Department of French


Martha Barnstead Faculty of Architecture
Dennette Hanna-Shea Faculty of Science
Joseph Macdonald School of Business


Judy Dunn School of Library and Information Studies
Dr. Bruce Earhard
Department of Psychology
Elizabeth Foy
College of Pharmacy Library


Peter Darby Faculty of Law
Marian MacKinnon Multidisciplinary Studies Centre


Sandra Hodson Counselling and Psychological Services
Judie Woodward
School of Physiotherapy