Contact

Please note that some Student Affairs staff continue to work remotely due to the COVID-19 pandemic.  Staff members can be contacted at their email address.

Suite 323–331, Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building
Dalhousie University
6299 South Street
P.O. Box 15000
Halifax, NS  B3H 4R2
tel: 902.494.8021
fax: 902.494.6848
student.affairs@dal.ca
dal.ca/studentaffairs

Vice-Provost, Student Affairs
Rick Ezekiel
tel:  902.494.8021
E-Mail:  rick.ezekiel@dal.ca
Microsoft Teams Calendar Meeting Invitations:  vpsa@dal.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost, Student Affairs and Acting Assistant Vice-Provost, Campus Living and Student Well-Being
Cheryl Smith
tel: 902.494.8021
cheryl.smith@dal.ca

Acting Assistant Vice-Provost, Campus Living and Student Well-Being
Emily Huner
tel: 
emily.huner@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-Provost, Student Engagement and Success
Quenta Adams
tel:  (902) 494-1924
quenta.adams@dal.ca

Director of Administration, Student Affairs
Beth Renouf
tel: 902.494.6841
beth.renouf@dal.ca

Director, Research, Assessment and Planning
Heather Doyle
tel:  (902) 494-6456
heather.doyle@dal.ca

Director, Student Affairs Communications and Marketing (Secondment)
Erica Zwicker
tel: 
erica.zwicker@dal.ca