Contact

 


Suite 323–331, Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building
Dalhousie University
6299 South Street
P.O. Box 15000
Halifax, NS  B3H 4R2
tel: 902.494.8021
fax: 902.494.6848
student.affairs@dal.ca
dal.ca/studentaffairs

Vice-Provost, Student Affairs (Acting)
Verity Turpin
tel:  902.494.8021
tel: 902.494.7153
verity.turpin@dal.ca
Calendar Meeting Invitations: vpsa@dal.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost, Student Affairs and Assistant Vice-Provost, Student Affairs
Cheryl Smith
tel: 902.494.8021
cheryl.smith@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-Provost, Student Affairs (As of Oct. 15, 2020)
Emily Huner
emily.huner@dal.ca

Director, Finance and Administration, Student Affairs
Beth Renouf
tel: 902.494.6841
beth.renouf@dal.ca

Director, Human Resources, Student Affairs
Courtney Dillman
tel: 902.494.2139
courtney.dillman@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-Provost, Student Affairs and University Registrar
Adam Robertson
tel:  902.494.1109
adam.robertson@dal.ca
(Office Location:  Main Level, Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building)

Director, Assessment and Special Projects
Heather Doyle
tel:  (902) 494-6456
heather.doyle@dal.ca
(Office Location:  4th Floor, Student Union Building)

Ombudsperson
Position Currently Vacant
tel: 902.494.2815
ombuds@dal.ca
(Office Location:  4th Floor, Student Union Building)