Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
(The offices are closed from 12-1pm.)

 

The Sexualized Violence Advisor will be flexible in terms of meeting with complainants, including virtual meetings and meetings at alternate locations on campus at the request of the complainant. Please call (902) 494-6672 or email HRES@dal.ca to schedule a meeting.

Office of Equity & Inclusion

Vice-Provost, Equity & Inclusion

Dr. Theresa Rajack-Talley
Theresa.Rajack-Talley@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-Provost, Equity & Inclusion

Dr. Barb Hamilton-Hinch
b.hamilton-hinch@dal.ca

Director, Indigenous Community Engagement

Catherine Martin
Catherine.Martin@dal.ca

Director, African Nova Scotian Community Engagement

Jalana Lewis
Jalana.Lewis@dal.ca

Manager, Special Projects and Initiatives

Michelle Patrick
Michelle.Patrick@dal.ca

Senior Advisor and Manager Equity & Inclusion Data 

Meghan Wagstaff
Meghan.Wagstaff@dal.ca

Executive Assistant to Dr. Theresa Rajack-Talley

Hasan Mahmud
Hasan.Mahmud@dal.ca
VPEI@dal.ca
902-494-1920

Human Rights and Equity Services

Director, Human Rights and Equity Services

Lisa DeLong
Lisa.Delong@dal.ca

Operations Manager & Intake Coordinator

Crystal Ragush
Crystal.Ragush@dal.ca
HRES@dal.ca
902-494-6672

Advisor, Personal Harassment/Conflict Management

Claudia Covalciuc (on leave)

Advisor, Sexualized Violence

Lyndsay Anderson
Lyndsay.Anderson@dal.ca

Education Advisor

Amina Abawajy 
Amina.Abawajy@dal.ca  


DalSAFE is a mobile app providing quick and easy access to Security Services, Tiger Patrol, Mobile BlueLight, campus notices, parking info, and many other resources to enhance personal safety.