Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
(The offices are closed from 12-1pm.)

 

The Sexualized Violence Advisor will be flexible in terms of meeting with complainants, including virtual meetings and meetings at alternate locations on campus at the request of the complainant. Please call (902) 494-6672 or email HRES@dal.ca to schedule a meeting.

Office for Equity, Diversity, Inclusivity & Accessibility

Vice-Provost, Equity & Inclusion

Dr. Theresa Rajack-Talley
Theresa.Rajack-Talley@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-Provost, Equity & Inclusion

Dr. Barb Hamilton-Hinch
b.hamilton-hinch@dal.ca

Education Advisor

Amanda Wilneff
Amanda.Wilneff@dal.ca

Amina Abawajy (on leave)

Senior Advisor and Manager Equity & Inclusion Data 

Meghan Wagstaff
Meghan.Wagstaff@dal.ca

Executive Assistant to Dr. Theresa Rajack-Talley

VPEI@dal.ca

Mi'kmaq and Indigenous Relations

Director, Indigenous Community Engagement

Catherine Martin
Catherine.Martin@dal.ca

Elders In Residence Coordinator

Art Stevens
Arthur.Stevens@dal.ca
elders@dal.ca
902-890-8648

Elder In Residence

Ann LaBillois
jy668853@dal.ca

Please contact Art to book a work space at our Millbrook sub-office (52 Martin Crescent, Millbrook First Nation).

Human Rights and Equity Services

Director, Human Rights and Equity Services

Lisa DeLong
Lisa.Delong@dal.ca

Operations Manager & Intake Coordinator

Crystal Ragush
Crystal.Ragush@dal.ca
HRES@dal.ca
902-494-6672

Advisor, Sexualized Violence

Lyndsay Anderson
Lyndsay.Anderson@dal.ca

Advisor, Human Rights & Equity

Rhema Ferguson
Rhema.Ferguson@dal.ca

Advisor, Personal Harassment/Conflict Management

Claudia Covalciuc (on leave)

 


DalSAFE is a mobile app providing quick and easy access to Security Services, Tiger Patrol, Mobile BlueLight, campus notices, parking info, and many other resources to enhance personal safety.