Board Members

2023-2024 Board of Governors

Ex Officio
Rustum Southwell, University Chancellor
Dr. Kim Brooks, President & Vice-Chancellor
Dr. Louise Spiteri, Chair of Senate

Anne Campbell (appointment in progress)
Level Chan
Glen Dexter (appointment in progress)
Cassandra Dorrington
Angeline Gillis (appointment in progress)
Joyce Hoeven
Louis Lawen (appointment in progress)
Jay MacIsaac
Catherine MacPherson 
Shona Kinley 

Board Appointed Representatives
Kristan Hines, Vice-Chair, Board of Governors
Merle MacIsaac
Caroline Zayid

Alumni Representatives
Paul Beesley
Cheryl Fraser, Chair, Board of Governors
Jo Galarneau
Alana Riley

Student Representatives
Eshan Arora
Ryan Dee
Mariam Knakriah

Faculty Representatives
Dr. Ahsan Habib
Dr. Angela Siegel