Contact

Coburg Place, 6389 Coburg Road
Dalhousie University
P.O. Box 15000
Halifax, NS  B3H 4R2                                                                     

Phone: (902) 494-8801
Fax: (902) 494-1141

Vice-President, Advancement
Peter Fardy
Phone: (902) 494-4595
peter.fardy@dal.ca

Chief of Staff
Kate Somers
Phone: (902) 494-5138
kate.somers@dal.ca

Executive Assistant
Becky Merritt
Phone: (902) 494-7562
becky.merritt@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President Alumni & External Engagement
Sheila Blair-Reid
Phone: (902) 494-6591
sheila.blair-reid@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President Development
Ben McIsaac
Phone: (902) 494-4576
ben.mcisaac@dal.ca

Executive Director, Advancement Operations
Kevin MacDonell
Phone: (902) 494-7602
kevin.macdonell@dal.ca

Director, Finance & Administration
Ross Tulloch
Phone: (902) 494-8031
ross.tulloch@dal.ca

Director, Strategic Planning & Growth
Trista Walker
Phone: (902) 494-5129
trista.walker@dal.ca