Office Directory


Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building
6299 South Street, Room 108
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Provost and Vice-President Academic (Acting)
Dr. Chris Moore 
Room 108
Ph: 902-494-2586
Fax: 902-494-1658
Email: provost@dal.ca 
 
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Operations Manager
Jacqui Langille
Room 108
Ph: 902-494-2586
Email: jacqui.langille@dal.ca
Chief of Staff and Executive Director, Provost Office 
Jennifer Murray 
Room 228D
Ph: 902-494-2591
Fax: 902-494-7880
Email: jennifer.murray@dal.ca 
 
Associate Vice-President Academic (Acting)

Vacant
Manager of Administration and Operations for the AVP/ED (Acting)
Lori Gagnon
Room 228
Ph: 902-494-4318
Email: lori.gagnon@dal.ca 
Executive Director, Centre for Learning & Teaching 
Mr. Brad Wuertherick 
Killam Memorial Library, Suite G90
6225 University Avenue
Ph: 902-494-1894
Email: brad.wuetherick@dal.ca
Academic Quality Assurance Manager 
Courtney Sutton
Room 228
Ph: 902-494-7806
Email: courtney.sutton@dal.ca 
Vice-Provost, Planning and Analytics
Ms. Susan M. Spence 
Room 333
Ph: 902-494-2405
Email: susan.spence@dal.ca
Executive Assistant to the VP and Planning Coordinator
Katherine Rudolph
Room 332
Ph: 902-494-2443
Email: katherine.rudolph@dal.ca
Assistant Vice-Provost, Planning and Strategy 
Ms. Leanne French-Munn
Room 322
Ph: 902-494-4215
Email: leanne.french.munn@dal.ca
Senior Institutional Planner and Project Manager
Brenda MacPhee
Room 323
Ph: 902-494-1152
Email: brenda.macphee@dal.ca
Chief Analyst and Director, Dalhousie Analytics 
Dr. Claudia Rangel
Coburg Place, 2nd Floor
6389 Coburg Road
Ph: 902-233-9354
Email: claudia.rangel@dal.ca
Project Coordinator and
Executive Assistant, Planning and Strategy and
Dalhousie Analytics 

Michele O'Neill 
Room 321
Ph: 902-494-2328
Email: michele.oneill@dal.ca
Dr. Alain Boutet
Room 228C
Ph: 902-494-6556
Fax: 902-494-7880
Email: alain.boutet@dal.ca

International Partnerships Coordinator
Megan Chipp
Room 228A
Phone: 902-494-4400
Email: megan.chipp@dal.ca

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Clark
Room 228
Ph: 902-494-4136
Email: elizabethclark@dal.ca