Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Affiliated Offices

Academic Staff Relations

Centre for Learning and Teaching

Executive Director

Mr. Brad Wuetherick
902-494-6646
brad.wuetherick@dal.ca

Administrative Officer/Reception

Lilli Cromwell
902-494-1622
lilli.cromwell@dal.ca

Killam Memorial Library
Suite G90
6225 University Avenue
PO BOX 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

CLT website

College of Continuing Education

Dean

Mr. Andrew Cochrane
902-494-2526
andrew.cochrane@dal.ca

Assistant to the Dean

Chris Cameron
902-494-8822
chris.cameron@dal.ca

Mona Campbell Building
1459 LeMarchant Street
Suite 2201
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

College of Continuing Education website

Dalhousie Analytics

Executive Director (Acting)

Mr. Don Fiander
902-494-6330
d.fiander@dal.ca

Administrative Officer

Michele O'Neill
902-494-2328
michele.oneill@dal.ca

Mona Campbell Building
1459 LeMarchant Street
Room 1201
PO BOX 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Dal Analytics website

Dalhousie Art Gallery

Director/Curator

Mr. Peter Dykhuis
902-494-6646
brad.wuetherick@dal.ca

Administrative Assistant

Sym Corrigan
902-494-2195
sym.corrigan@dal.ca

Front Desk

902-494-2403
art.gallery@dal.ca

Dalhousie Arts Centre
6101 University Avenue
PO BOX 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Art Gallery website

Dalhousie Libraries

University Librarian

Ms. Donna Bourne-Tyson
902-494-4089
donna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca

Administrative Officer

Janice Slauenwhite
902-494-6685
janice.slauenwhite@dal.ca

Killam Memorial Library
6225 University Avenue
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Libraries website

Faculty of Agriculture

Dean

Dr. David Gray
dean.agriculture@dal.ca

Assistant to the Dean

Theresa Blois
902-893-6720
theresa.blois@dal.ca

Cumming Hall
PO Box 550
Truro, NS B2N 5E3

Agriculture website

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

Dean

Ms. Christine Macy
902-494-3972
christine.macy@dal.ca

Assistant to the Dean

Martha Barnstead
902-494-3210
martha.barnstead@dal.ca

5410 Spring Garden Road
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Architecture & Planning website

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Dean

Dr. Frank Harvey
902-494-1439
fassdean@dal.ca

Dean's Assistant

Cathy Smith
902-494-1439
cathy.smith@dal.ca

Marion McCain Arts and Social Sciences Building
6135 University Avenue
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

FASS website

Faculty of Computer Science

Dean

Dr. Andrew Rau-Chaplin
arc@cs.dal.ca

Assistant to the Dean

Anne Publicover
902-494-1199
annep@cs.dal.ca

Goldberg Computer Science Building
6050 University Avenue
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Computer Science website

Faculty of Dentistry

Dean

Dr. Thomas Boran
902-494-2274
thomas.boran@dal.ca

Assistant to the Dean

Jo-Anne Roski
902-494-1400
j.roski@dal.ca

Dentistry Building
5981 University Avenue
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Dentistry website

Faculty of Engineering

Dean

Dr. Joshua Leon
902-494-6217
joshua.leon@dal.ca

Assistant to the Dean

Cathy Wood
902-494-3267
cathy.wood@dal.ca

Industrial Engineering (I Building)
5269 Morris Street
Suite 108
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Engineering website

Faculty of Graduate Studies

Dean

Dr. Marty Leonard
grad.dean@dal.ca

Assistant to the Deans

Stephanie Theriault
902-494-4317
fgs.deans.assistant@dal.ca

Henry Hicks Building
6299 South Street
Room 314
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Graduate Studies website

Faculty of Health Professions

Dean

Dr. Alice Aiken
902-494-3856
alice.aiken@dal.ca

Assistant to the Dean

Beth Weir
902-494-7191
beth.weir@dal.ca

Burbidge Building
5968 College Street
Third floor
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Health Professions website

Faculty of Management

Dean

Dr. Sylvain Charlebois 
managementdean@dal.ca

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Maggie Lapp
902-494-7487
maggie.lapp@dal.ca

Kenneth C. Rowe Management Building
6100 University Avenue
PO BOX 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Management website

Faculty of Medicine

Dean

Dr. David Anderson 
david.anderson@dal.ca

Assistant to the Dean

Norma Thompson
902-494-8099
norma.thompson@dal.ca

Clinical Research Centre
5849 University Avenue
PO BOX 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Medicine website

Faculty of Science

Dean

Dr. Chris Moore
dean.science@dal.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Joanne Wells
902-494-3540
joanne.wells@dal.ca

Life Sciences Centre (Biology)
1355 Oxford Street
Room 827
PO BOX 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Science website

Human Rights and Equity Services

902-494-6672
hrehp@dal.ca

Henry Hicks Building
6299 South Street, Room 2
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

HREHP website

Planning and Analytics

Susan. M. Spence Vice-Provost Planning and Analytics

susan.spence@dal.ca (902) 494-2405

 

Executive Assistant & Planning Coordinator,  Office of Vice Provost Planning & Analytics

katherine.rudolph@dal.ca
902-494-2443

   

Office of International Relations

902-494-4136
oir@dal.ca

Henry Hicks Building
6299 South Street, Room 228
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

International Relations website

Schulich School of Law

Dean

Ms. Camille Cameron
lawdean@dal.ca

Assistant to the Dean

Elizabeth Sanford
902-494-2114
elizabeth.sanford@dal.ca

Weldon Law Building
6061 University Avenue
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Law website

Student Affairs

Vice-Provost, Student Affairs

Arig al Shaibah
arig.alshaibah@dal.ca

Administrative Assistant

Cheryl Smith
902-494-8021
cheryl.smith@dal.ca

Hicks Building
6299 South Street
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Student Affairs website