Contact Us

Location

Macdonald Building, 4th Floor

6300 Coburg Road

Halifax, NS, B3H 4R2
 

Mailing address:
Macdonald Building
Dalhousie University
6300 Coburg Road, Room 410
P.O. Box 15000 Halifax, NS  B3H 4R2

Phone: (902) 494-6672 
Fax: (902) 425-1207
EmailHRES@dal.ca
Map: 
Find us on the Dal campus map

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
(The office is closed from 12-1pm for lunch)

 

For in-person appointments with an Advisor on the Agricultural Campus please contact HRES@dal.ca

Human Rights and Equity Services Team 

Vice-Provost, Equity & Inclusion

Theresa Rajack-Talley
Theresa.Rajack-Talley@dal.ca

Director, Human Rights and Case Management (Discrimination, Accommodation)  

Lisa DeLong
Lisa.Delong@dal.ca

Administrative Coordinator, Intake & Special Projects

902-494-6672
HRES@dal.ca

Advisor (Personal Harassment/Conflict)

April Delorme-Provo
April.Delorme-Provo@dal.ca

Advisor (Sexualized Violence)

Crystal Ragush
Crystal.Ragush@dal.ca

Melissa MacKay (parental leave)

Education Advisor

Amina Abawajy
Amina.Abawajy@dal.ca  

Senior Institutional Analyst

Meghan Wagstaff
Meghan.Wagstaff@dal.ca


DalSAFE is a mobile app providing quick and easy access to Security Services, Tiger Patrol, Mobile BlueLight, campus notices, parking info, and many other resources to enhance personal safety.


We try our best to keep our office and events free of scents and fragrances. These may cause health problems for staff and visitors. We ask for your cooperation by not wearing perfumes, aftershave, lotions or any other scented products when visiting us.