Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.


Scholarship recipients

The Internetworking degree program offers in-course scholarships to each new cohort of students. The scholarships are competitive and awarded to the top academic students based on their performance in a selected set of courses.

Below are the most recent scholarship recipients:

2015/2016 - September

Pictured left to right:

  • Varun Shah
  • Wanmathy Dolaasthan
  • Nishant Beniwal
  • Tathagata Roy
  • Dr. Bill Robertson (presenter)
  • Thamarai Selvi Arulappan
  • Ayush Sharma
  • Mukesh Sapkota
  • Kushal Patel
  • Vivek Kataria

2015/2016 - January

Pictured left to right:

  • Dr. Bill Robertson (presenter)
  • Aakash Jain
  • Emmanuel Maduko
  • Rohit Kaushik
  • Mythri Rajasekar
  • Alireza Sadafi
  • Rahul Kaushik
  • Nitish Taneja
  • Ifeanyi Obinani
  • Vishvesh Dave