Faculty Academic Integrity Officers



Agriculture
Dr. Nancy Mclean, Assistant Professor (AIO effective Aug 16, 2019)
Email: nancy.mclean@dal.ca

Architecture & Planning
Assistant Professor, James Forren
Email: james.forren@dal.ca

Arts & Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Justin Roberts (effective July 1st, 2016)
Email: justin.roberts@dal.ca

Dr. Michael Fournier, Associate Dean Academic (back up AIO)
Email: michael.fournier@dal.ca

Dr. Roberta Barker, Acting Dean (back up AIO)
Email: roberta.barker@dal.ca

Faculty of Open Learning and Career Development

Ayesha Mushtaq, Associate Director, English Language Studies Department (AI0)
Email: Ayesha.Mushtaq@dal.ca

Jennifer Macdonald, Program Director, English Language Studies Dept. (backup AIO)
Email: JenniferMacdonald@dal.ca

Gerry Russo, Instructor, English Language Studies Department (backup AIO)
Email: gerry.russo@dal.ca

College of Sustainability
Professor Andrew Medeiros, College of Sustainability (back up AIO)
Email: andrew.medeiros@dal.ca

Professor Georgia Klein, College of Sustainability
Email: georgia.klein@dal.ca

Computer Science

Main contact for Computer Science AIO inquiries: fcsaio@dal.ca

Dr. Khurram Aziz, Instructor
Email: kaziz@dal.ca

Dr. Christian Blouin, Associate Professor
Email: cblouin@cs.dal.ca

Dr. Alex Brodsky, Senior Instructor
Email: abrodsky@cs.dal.ca

Dr. Yannick Marchand, Instructor
Email: marchand@cs.dal.ca

Dr. Corey Degagne, Instructor
Email: degagne@dal.ca

Dr. Nauzer Kalyaniwalla, Instructor
Email: nauzerk@cs.dal.ca

Dentistry
Dr. Debora Matthews (effective July 1st, 2016)
Email: debora.matthews@dal.ca

Engineering
Dr. Margaret Walsh (AIO effective July 1st, 2018)
Email: mwalsh2@dal.ca

Graduate Studies


Dr. Marty Leonard, Dean
Email: marty.leonard@dal.ca

Faculty of Health

Main contact for Faculty of Health AIO inquiries: healthaio@dal.ca

Dr. Catherine Sheffer, School of Nursing
Email: catherine.sheffer@dal.ca

Dr. Judy Macdonald, Associate Professor (on sabbatical 2017-18)
Email: judy.macdonald@dal.ca

Professor Catherine Gunn, School of Health Sciences
Email:  catherine.gunn@dal.ca

Law

Professor Richard Devlin, Acting Dean
Email: lawdean@dal.ca

 

Management
Dr. Mike Smit, Associate Dean, Academic (back up AIO)
Email: mike.smit@dal.ca

Dr. Dominika Wranik, Associate Professor (back up AIO)
Email: dwl@dal.ca

Kim Brooks, Dean  (back up AIO)
Email: kim.brooks@dal.ca

Carla Heggie, Adjunct Professor, School of Information Management
Email: carla.heggie@dal.ca

 

Medicine 
Dr. Darrell White
Email: d.white@dal.ca

Science
Instructor Mindy McCarville
Mindy.McCarville@Dal.Ca

Professor Claudio Slamovits
claudio.slamovits@dal.ca

Instructor Catherine Boulatoff
Boulatoff@Dal.Ca

University of King's College
Ms. Janet Hathaway (AIO effective April 2nd, 2018)
Email: janet.hathaway@ukings.ca