Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty Academic Integrity Officers



Agriculture
Keltie Jones, J.D., Assistant Dean
Email: keltie.jones@dal.ca

Architecture & Planning
Assistant Professor, James Forren
Email: james.forren@dal.ca

Arts & Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Justin Roberts (effective July 1st, 2016)
Email: justin.roberts@dal.ca

Professor Krista Kesselring, Associate Dean, Academic (back up AIO)
Email: fassadac@dal.ca

College of Continuing Education
Professor Jennifer Macdonald, Head teacher, ESL Program
Email: JenniferMacdonald@dal.ca

ESL Instructor Ayesha Mushtaq (back up AIO)
Email: Ayesha.Mushtaq@dal.ca

College of Sustainability
Professor Steven Mannell, Director, College of Sustainability
Email: Steven.Mannell@Dal.Ca

Computer Science
Dr. Christian Blouin, Associate Professor
Email: cblouin@cs.dal.ca

Dr. Alex Brodsky, Senior Instructor (on sabbatical until Sept 2017)
Email: abrodsky@cs.dal.ca

Dentistry
Dr. Debora Matthews (effective July 1st, 2016)
Email: debora.matthews@dal.ca

Engineering
TBA

Graduate Studies
Dr. Eileen Denovan-Wright, Associate Dean
Email: eileen.denovan-wright@dal.ca

Dr. Marty Leonard, Dean
Email: marty.leonard@dal.ca

Faculty of Health

Dr. Joy Armson, Professor and Director, School of Human Communication Disorders
Email: j.armson@dal.ca

Dr. Judy Macdonald, Associate Professor (on sabbatical 2017-18)
Email: judy.macdonald@dal.ca

Dr. Erna Snelgrove-Clarke, Associate Dean, Academic (Acting)
Email: erna.snelgrove-clarke@dal.ca

Law

Dr. Camille Cameron, Dean of Law, Weldon Professor of Law
Email: lawdean@dal.ca

Management
Dr. Mike Smit, Acting Associate Dean (AIO effective July 2017)
Email: mike.smit@dal.ca

Dr. Maria Pacurar, Associate Professor (AIO effective July 2017)
Email: maria.pacurar@dal.ca

Dr. Louis Beaubien, Associate Dean, Projects and Planning (AIO effective Aug 2017)
Email: Louis.Beaubien@Dal.Ca

Medicine 
Dr. Darrell White
Email: darrell.white@cdha.nshealth.ca

Science
Dr. Daniel Labrie, Professor
Email: daniel.labrie@dal.ca

University of King's College
Ms. Jennifer Adams (AIO effective July 1st, 2017)
Email: jennifer.adams@ukings.ca