Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty Academic Integrity Officers



Agriculture
Keltie Jones, J.D., Assistant Dean
Email: keltie.jones@dal.ca

Architecture & Planning
Assistant Professor, James Forren
Email: james.forren@dal.ca

Arts & Social Sciences
Associate Professor, Justin Roberts (effective July 1st, 2016)
Email: justin.roberts@dal.ca

Professor Roberta Barker, Assistant Dean, (back up AIO)
Email: barkerr@dal.ca

Professor Frank Harvey, Dean (back up AIO)
Email: fassdean@dal.ca

College of Continuing Education
Professor Jennifer Macdonald, Head teacher, ESL Program
Email: JenniferMacdonald@dal.ca

ESL Instructor Ayesha Mushtaq (back up AIO)
Email: Ayesha.Mushtaq@dal.ca

College of Sustainability
Professor Steven Mannell, Director, College of Sustainability
Email: Steven.Mannell@Dal.Ca

Computer Science

Dr. Khurram Aziz, Instructor
Email: kaziz@dal.ca

Dr. Christian Blouin, Associate Professor
Email: cblouin@cs.dal.ca

Dr. Alex Brodsky, Senior Instructor
Email: abrodsky@cs.dal.ca

James Fleming, Instructor
Email: jfleming@cs.dal.ca

Dentistry
Dr. Debora Matthews (effective July 1st, 2016)
Email: debora.matthews@dal.ca

Engineering
Dr. Margaret Walsh (AIO effective July 1st, 2018)
Email: mwalsh2@dal.ca

Graduate Studies
Dr. Eileen Denovan-Wright, Associate Dean
Email: eileen.denovan-wright@dal.ca

Dr. Marty Leonard, Dean
Email: marty.leonard@dal.ca

Faculty of Health

Dr. Catherine Sheffer, School of Nursing
Email: catherine.sheffer@dal.ca

Dr. Jacqueline Gahagan, School of Health & Human Performance
Email: jacqueline.gahagan@dal.ca

Dr. Judy Macdonald, Associate Professor (on sabbatical 2017-18)
Email: judy.macdonald@dal.ca

Dr. Erna Snelgrove-Clarke, Associate Dean, Academic (Acting)
Email: erna.snelgrove-clarke@dal.ca

Law

Dr. Camille Cameron, Dean of Law, Weldon Professor of Law
Email: lawdean@dal.ca

Management
Dr. Mike Smit, Acting Associate Dean (AIO effective July 2017)
Email: mike.smit@dal.ca

Dr. Vivian Howard, Associate Dean, Academic
Email: vivian.howard@dal.ca

Dr. Dominika Wranik, Associate Professor (AIO effective Sept 2018)
Email: dwl@dal.ca

Medicine 
Dr. Darrell White
Email: darrell.white@cdha.nshealth.ca

Science
Dr. Daniel Labrie, Professor
Email: daniel.labrie@dal.ca

University of King's College
Ms. Janet Hathaway (AIO effective April 2nd, 2018)
Email: janet.hathaway@ukings.ca