Contact Us


Mailing Address:

University Secretariat - Senate 
Suite 210,
Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building
Dalhousie University
6299 South Street
PO Box 15000, Halifax, NS 
Canada  B3H 4R2
 

E-mail: senate@dal.ca
Tel:  902-494-3715

Map showing University Secretariat location on Studley campus (Building C300).

Officers of Senate:

Chair of Senate Louise Spiteri
louise.spiteri@dal.ca                   
902-494-2473
Senate Vice-Chair (Student Affairs) Maria Pacurar
vcsa@dal.ca
902-494-1550           
Senate Vice-Chair (Academic Programs)   Jamie Blustein
jamie@cs.dal.ca
902-494-6104

Staff:

General Counsel & University Secretary

John Hope
john.hope@dal.ca
902-494-1564

Associate Secretary of Senate & Manager, Secretariat Operations
Judith Ng'ethe
judith.ng'ethe@dal.ca
902-494-3715
Manager, Discipline & Appeals Robert (Bob) Mann
bob.mann@dal.ca
902-494-7619

Senate Coordinator, 
Senate & Senate Committees

Nakita Strowbridge
nakita.strowbridge@dal.ca

902-494-6564

Coordinator, Discipline & Appeals

Kara Miller
kara.miller@dal.ca
902-494-8097