Contact Us


Mailing Address:

University Secretariat - Senate 
Suite 210,
Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building
Dalhousie University
6299 South Street
PO Box 15000, Halifax, NS 
Canada  B3H 4R2
 

E-mail: senate@dal.ca
Tel:  902-494-3715

Map showing University Secretariat location on Studley campus (Building C300).

Officers of Senate:

Chair of Senate Kevin Hewitt
kevin.hewitt@dal.ca

Tel. 902-494-2315
Senate Vice-Chair (Student Affairs) Angela Siegel
vcsa@dal.ca
Tel. 902-494-1550           
Senate Vice-Chair (Academic Programs)   Katherine Harman
k.harman@dal.ca
Tel. 902-494-8820

Staff:

Secretary of Senate

Susan Brousseau
susan.brousseau@dal.ca
902-494-1598

Associate Secretary of Senate & Manager, Secretariat Operations
Sundari Pashupathi
sundari.pashupathi@dal.ca

902-494-3715
Manager, Discipline & Appeals Robert (Bob) Mann
bob.mann@dal.ca
902-494-7619

Senate Coordinator, 
Senate & Senate Committees

Ann Pyne
ann.pyne@dal.ca

902-494-6564

Coordinator, Discipline & Appeals

Kara Miller
kara.miller@dal.ca
902-494-8097