Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact Us


Mailing address:

University Secretariat
Room 210, Second Floor
Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building
Dalhousie University
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS Canada
B3H 4R2

Email: univsec@dal.ca
Tel:
  902-494-1598

View our campus map to find the location of the University Secretariat on Studley campus.

Staff

University Secretary & Director, University Secretariat Susan Brousseau  Phone: 902-494-1598
Email:susan.brousseau@dal.ca
Board Governance Assistant

April
Delorme-Provo

Phone: 902-494-7707
Email: april.delorme-provo@dal.ca

Associate Secretary of Senate & Manager, Senate Operations Andrea Power Phone: 902-494-3715
Email:andrea.power@dal.ca
Senate Administrative Coordinator

Nakita Strowbridge
Phone: 902-494-6564
Email: nakita.strowbridge@dal.ca
Manager, Discipline and Appeals Bob Mann

Phone: 902-494-7619
Email:  bob.mann@dal.ca

Coordinator, Discipline & Appeals Kara Miller
Phone: 902-494-8097        
Email: kara.miller@dal.ca