Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Graduate Students

Ankita Amatya
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Brent Johnston
Email: an327774@dal.ca
 
Clarissa Brisseau
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Lisa Barrett/Craig McCormick
Email: cl584115@dal.ca
 
Beth Castle
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Jennifer Corcoran/Roy Duncan
Email: el764390@dal.ca
 
Jamie Cook
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Zhenyu Cheng/David Hoskin
Email: jm379466@dal.ca
 
Owen Crump
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Jean Marshall
Email: ow834222@dal.ca
 
Cathleen Dai
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Shashi Gujar
Email: ct543996@dal.ca
 
Gavin Douglas
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Dr. Morgan Langille/Dr. Andrew Stadnyk
Email: gavin.douglas@dal.ca
 
Emma Finlayson-Trick
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Johan Van Linbergen/Andrew Stadnyk
Email: em879134@dal.ca
 
Simon Gebremeskel
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Brent Johnston
Email: simon.gebremeskel@dal.ca
 
Landon Getz
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Nikhil Thomas
Email: landon.getz@dal.ca
   
Gilbert, Shane
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Song Lee
Email: s.gilbert@dal.ca
 
Breanna Hargreaves
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Jeanette Boudreau/Beata Derfalvi
Email: br355788@dal.ca
 
Adrian Herod
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. John Rohde
Email: ad470308@dal.ca
 
Naif Jalal
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Song Lee
Email: naif.jalal@dal.ca
 
Lucas Jarche
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Craig McCormick
Email: lucas.jarche@dal.ca
 
Ben Johnston
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Craig McCormick
Email: bn735216@dal.ca
 
Rachel Kampen
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Jun Wang
Email: rc725090@dal.ca
 
Prathyusha Konda
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Dr. Shashi Gujar
Email: pr796085@dal.ca
 
Stephanie Legere (Grad Rep)
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Jean Marshall
Email: stephanie.legere@dal.ca
 
Lydia Li (Grad Rep)
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Song Lee/Scott Halperin
Email: ly438312@dal.ca
 
Ching-Hsuang Julia Liu
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Drs. Christopher Richardson/Dr. Liang-Tzung Lin
Email: ch964223@dal.ca
 
Duncan MacKenzie
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Roy Duncan
Email: duncan.mackenzie@dal.ca
 
Grant MacNeil
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Jennifer Corcoran/Jan Rainey
Email: gr789754@dal.ca
 
Nandini Margam
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Roy Duncan
Email: nn760994@dal.ca
 
Jacob Nearing
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Morgan Langille/Nikhil Thomas
Email: jc235601@dal.ca
 
Adam Nelson
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Brent Johnston
Email: adam.nelson@dal.ca
 
Brittany Porter
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Craig McCormick
Email: brittany.porter@dal.ca
 
Eric Pringle
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Craig McCormick
Email: eric.pringle@dal.ca
 
Vinothkumar Rajan
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Drs. Jason Burman/Graham Dellaire
Email: vinothkr.raj@dal.ca
 
Michal Scur
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Andrew Makrigiannis
Email: michal.scur@dal.ca
 
Gillian Singh
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Jennifer Corcoran/Craig McCormick
Email: gl756743@dal.ca
 
Patrick Slaine
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Craig McCormick
Email: patrick.slaine@dal.ca
 
Taylor Thorburn
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Christian Lehmann/David Hoskin
Email: ty323440@dal.ca
 
Karla Valenzuela
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Zhenyu Cheng
Email: karla.valenzuela@dal.ca
 
Sarah Veinot
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Jennifer Corcoran/another
Email: sr618131@dal.ca
 
Jaime Wertman
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Jason Berman
Email: jm960639@dal.ca