Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our Staff

Admissions, Registration and General Inquiries

 

Sarah Hayes-Brown

Email: cfame@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6391
Toll free: 1-800-205-7510
Fax: 902-494-5164

Centre for Advanced Management Education

Mailing address

Centre For Advanced Management Education
Dalhousie University, Faculty of Management
6100 University Avenue, Suite 3100
P.O. Box 15000
Halifax, NS 
Canada B3H 4R2

Courier address

Centre For Advanced Management Education
6100 University Avenue, Suite 3100
Halifax, NS  
Canada  B3H 4R2

Please ensure any request for materials includes your full postal address.

Our Staff

Dr. Rick Nason

Blended/online MBA program director
Phone: 902-494-2879
Email: Richard.Nason@dal.ca

Dr. Martine Durier-Copp

CFAME director
Phone: 902-494-3477
Email: Martine.Durier-Copp@dal.ca

Michelle Hunter

Associate director
Phone: (902) 494-1828
Fax: 902-494-5164
Email: Michelle.Hunter@Dal.Ca

 

Deepika Mathur

Administrative assistant
Phone: 902-494-3448
Fax: 902-494-5164 
Email: Deepika.Mathur@dal.ca

Morven Fitzgerald 

Integrated learning coordinator
Phone: 902-494-6312
Fax: 902-494-5164 
Email: Morven.Fitzgerald@dal.ca

Derek Tay

Learning coordinator, Blended/Online MBA
Phone: 902-494-3597
Fax: 902-494-5164
Email: Derek.Tay@dal.ca

 

Janet Music

Instructional design assistant
Phone: 902-494-6328
Fax: (902) 494-5164
Email: jlmusic@dal.ca