Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Associate and Assistant Vice‑Presidents


Academic

Associate Vice-President Academic  

Dr. Fiona Black
Phone: (902) 494-1026
Email: Fiona.Black@Dal.Ca

Assistant Vice-President, Enrolment Management & Registrar  

Michael McAllister
Phone: (902) 494-1109
Email: mike.mcallister@dal.ca

Planning and Analytics

Vice-Provost, Planning and Analytics

Susan Spence
Phone: (902) 494-2405
Email: Susan.Spence@Dal.Ca

Research

Associate Vice-President Research

Ian Hill
Phone: (902) 494-3897
Email: hill.avpr@dal.ca

Associate Vice-President Research

Mark Filiaggi
Phone: (902) 494-7102
Email: Mark.Filiaggi@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President, Industry Relations & Executive Director, Industry Liaison and Innovation

Stephen Hartlen
Phone: (902) 494-3237
Email: Stephen.Hartlen@Dal.Ca

Student Affairs

Vice-Provost, Student Affairs

Arig al Shaibah
Phone: (902) 494-8021
Email: arig.alshaibah@dal.ca

Finance & Administration

Assistant Vice-President, Human Resources

Jasmine Walsh
Phone: (902) 494-8892
Email: J.Walsh@Dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President, Facilities Management

Peter Coutts
Phone: (902) 494-4451
Email: Peter.Coutts@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President, Financial Services

Susan Robertson
Phone: (902) 494-2816
Email: Susan.Robertson@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President, Ancillary Services

Heather M. Sutherland
Phone: (902) 494-1927
Email: Heather.Sutherland@Dal.Ca

Advancement

Assistant Vice-President, Development

Steve Harding
Phone: (902) 494-4576
Email: stephen.harding@dal.ca

Government Relations

Assistant Vice-President, Government Relations and Economic Development

Matt Hebb
Phone: (902) 494-8471
Email: Matt.Hebb@dal.ca

Communications & Marketing

Assistant Vice-President, Communications & Marketing

Catherine Bagnell Styles
Phone: (902) 494-3078
Email: cbstyles@dal.ca