Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Associate and Assistant Vice‑Presidents


Academic

Associate Vice-President Academic  

Pemberton Cyrus (Acting)
Phone: (902) 494-1026
Email: pemberton.cyrus@Dal.Ca

Assistant Vice-President, Enrolment Management & Registrar  

Adam Robertson (Acting)
Phone: (902) 494-4860
Email: adam.robertson@dal.ca

Planning and Analytics

Vice-Provost, Planning and Analytics

Susan Spence
Phone: (902) 494-2405
Email: Susan.Spence@Dal.Ca

Research

Associate Vice-President Research

Graham Gagnon
Phone: (902) 494-3268
Email: graham.gagnon@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President, Industry Relations & Executive Director, Industry Liaison and Innovation

Stephen Hartlen
Phone: (902) 494-3237
Email: Stephen.Hartlen@Dal.Ca

Student Affairs

Vice-Provost, Student Affairs

Verity Turpin (Acting)
Phone: (902) 494-8021
Email: verity.turpin@dal.ca

Finance & Administration

Assistant Vice-President, Human Resources

Jasmine Walsh
Phone: (902) 494-8892
Email: J.Walsh@Dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President, Facilities Management

Peter Coutts
Phone: (902) 494-4451
Email: Peter.Coutts@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President, Financial Services

Susan Robertson
Phone: (902) 494-2816
Email: Susan.Robertson@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President, Ancillary Services

Heather M. Sutherland
Phone: (902) 494-1927
Email: Heather.Sutherland@Dal.Ca

Chief Information Officer and Assistant Vice-President of Information Technology

Joshua Leon
Phone: (902) 494-
Email: joshua.leon@dal.ca

Advancement

Assistant Vice-President, Development

Steve Harding
Phone: (902) 494-4576
Email: stephen.harding@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-President, Alumni and External Engagement

Sheila Blair-Reid
Phone: (902) 494-6591
Email: sheila.blair-reid@dal.ca

Government Relations

Assistant Vice-President, Government Relations and Economic Development

Sara Daniels (Acting)
Phone: (902) 717-6100
Email: sara.daniels@dal.ca

Communications & Marketing

Assistant Vice-President, Communications & Marketing

Catherine Bagnell Styles
Phone: (902) 494-3078
Email: cbstyles@dal.ca