Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact


Senior Administration Office Contacts:

President's Office  

Richard Florizone, President and Vice-Chancellor
Phone: 902.494.2511, Email: Richard.Florizone@dal.ca
Martha Casey, Chief of Staff and Executive Director
Phone: 902.494-4117, Email: Martha.Casey@dal.ca
Chloe Westlake, Senior Manager - Communications and Special Projects
Phone: 902.494.1225, Email: Chloe.Westlake@dal.ca
Anne Gillis, Administrative Assistant and Event Coordinator
Phone: 902.494.3804, Email: Anne.Gillis@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Academic and Provost

Carolyn Watters, Vice-President Academic and Provost
Phone: 902.494.2586, Email: Carolyn.Watters@dal.ca
Jacqui Langille, Executive Assistant and Operations Manager
Phone: 902.494-2586, Email: Jacqui.Langille@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Finance and Administration

Ian Nason, Vice-President Finance and Administration
Phone: 902.494.3862, Email: Ian.Nason@dal.ca
Florence Millard, Executive Assistant and Operations Manager
Phone: 902.494.3862, Email: Florence.Millard@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Advancement

Peter Fardy, Vice-President Advancement
Phone: (902) 494.4595, Email: Peter.Fardy@dal.ca
Barb Dunham, Development Officer

Phone: 902.494.2238, Email: Barb.Dunham@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-Provost, Student Affairs

Arig al Shaibah, Phone: (902) 494.8021, Email: arig.alshaibah@dal.ca 
Cheryl Smith, Administrative Assistant 

Phone: 902.494.8021, Email: cheryl.smith@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Research

Alice Aiken, Vice-President Research
Phone: (902) 494-6513, Email: alice.aiken@dal.ca
Donna Gaudet, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 902.494.6513, Email: Donna.Gaudet@dal.ca