Contact


Senior Administration Office Contacts:

President's Office  

Deep Saini, President and Vice-Chancellor
Phone: 902.494.2511, Email: Deep.Saini@dal.ca
Erin Stewart-Reid, Chief of Staff and Executive Director
Phone: 902.494.1225, Email: Erin@dal.ca
Chloe Westlake, Senior Manager, Communications and Special Projects
Phone: 902.494.1077, Email: Chloe.Westlake@dal.ca
Robin Beaton, Executive Assistant and Events Manager
Phone: 902.494.2511, Email: Robin.Beaton@dal.ca

Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic

Frank Harvey, Provost and Vice-President Academic (Acting)
Phone: 902.494.2586, Email: Provost@dal.ca
Jennifer Murray, Chief of Staff
Phone: 902.494-2591, Email: Jennifer.Murray@dal.ca
Jacqui Langille, Executive Assistant and Operations Manager
Phone: 902.494.2586, Email: Jacquelyn.Langille@Dal.Ca

Office of the Vice-President Research and Innovation

Alice Aiken, Vice-President Research and Innovation
Phone: 902.494-6513, Email: Alice.Aiken@dal.ca
Jennifer Morawiecki, Chief of Staff
Phone: 902.494.1896, Email: Jennifer.Morawiecki@Dal.Ca
Jeana Daye, Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 902.494.6513, Email: Jeana.Daye@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Finance and Administration

Gitta Kulczycki, Vice-President Finance and Administration
Phone: 902.494.3862, Email: gitta@dal.ca
Florence Millard, Executive Assistant and Operations Manager
Phone: 902.494.3862, Email: Florence.Millard@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Advancement

Peter Fardy, Vice-President Advancement
Phone: 902.494.4595, Email: Peter.Fardy@dal.ca
Kate Somers, Chief of Staff
Phone: 902.494.5138, Email: Kate.Somers@dal.ca
Becky Merritt, Executive Assistant
Phone: 902.494.7562, Email: Becky.Merritt@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Government and Global Relations   

Matt Hebb, Vice-President Government and Global Relations (Acting)
Phone: 902.494.4136, Email: Matt.Hebb@dal.ca
Elizabeth Clark, Assistant to Executive Director
Phone: 902.494.4136, Email: ElizabethClark@dal.ca