Contact


Senior Administration Office Contacts:

President's Office  

Kim Brooks, President and Vice-Chancellor
Phone: 902.494.2511, Email: President@dal.ca
Erin Stewart-Reid, Chief of Staff and Executive Director
Phone: 902.494.1225, Email: Erin@dal.ca
Chloe Westlake, Senior Manager, Communications and Special Projects
Email: Chloe.Westlake@dal.ca
Robin Beaton, Executive Assistant and Events Manager
Phone: 902.494.2511, Email: Robin.Beaton@dal.ca

Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic

Frank Harvey, Provost and Vice-President Academic
Phone: 902.494.2586, Email: Provost@dal.ca
Jennifer Murray, Chief of Staff
Phone: 902.494-2591, Email: Jennifer.Murray@dal.ca
Jacqui Langille, Executive Assistant and Operations Manager
Phone: 902.494.2586, Email: Jacquelyn.Langille@Dal.Ca

Office of the Vice-President Research and Innovation

Alice Aiken, Vice-President Research and Innovation
Phone: 902.494-6513, Email: Alice.Aiken@dal.ca
Martha Smith Brillant, Chief of Staff
Phone: 902.494.1896, Email: MBrillant@Dal.Ca
Jeana Daye, Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 902.494.6513, Email: Jeana.Daye@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Finance and Administration

Gitta Kulczycki, Vice-President Finance and Administration
Phone: 902.494.3862, Email: Gitta@dal.ca
Sarah Sherwood, Chief of Staff
Phone: 902.706.7619, Email: S.Sherwood@dal.ca
Florence Millard, Executive Assistant and Operations Manager

Phone: 902.494.3862, Email: Florence.Millard@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Advancement

Sheila Blair-Reid, Vice-President Advancement (Acting)
Phone: 902.222.0004, Email: Sheila.Blair-Reid@dal.ca
Kate Somers, Chief of Staff and Executive Director, Administration
Phone: 902.440.8565, Email: Kate.Somers@dal.ca
Becky Merritt, Executive Assistant
Phone: 902.494.7562, Email: Becky.Merritt@dal.ca

Office of the Vice-President Government and Global Relations   

Matt Hebb, Vice-President Government and Global Relations
Phone: 902.494.4136, Email: Matt.Hebb@dal.ca
Lorraine Wilson-Terrelonge, Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Phone: 902.706.7941 Email: Lorraine.Terrelonge@dal.ca