Contact

 


Suite 323–331, Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building
Dalhousie University
6299 South Street
P.O. Box 15000
Halifax, NS  B3H 4R2
tel: 902.494.8021
fax: 902.494.6848
student.affairs@dal.ca
dal.ca/studentaffairs

Vice-Provost, Student Affairs
Ivan Joseph
tel: 902.494.8021
E-Mail: ijoseph@dal.ca
Calendar Meeting Invitations: vpsa@dal.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost, Student Affairs and Assistant Vice-Provost, Student Affairs
Cheryl Smith
tel: 902.494.8021
cheryl.smith@dal.ca

Assistant Vice-Provost, Student Affairs
Verity Turpin
tel:  902.494-7153
verity.turpin@dal.ca

Director, Finance and Administration, Student Affairs & Acting Director, Human Resources
Beth Renouf
tel: 902.494.6841
beth.renouf@dal.ca

Director, Human Resources,
Student Affairs

Courtney Dillman
tel: 902.494.2139
courtney.dillman@dal.ca
(Currently on Leave)

Acting Ombudsperson
Anne Forrestall
tel: 902.494.2815
anne.forrestall@dal.ca
ombuds@dal.ca
(Currently On Leave)