Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact


Suite 323–331, Henry Hicks Academic Administration Building
Dalhousie University
6299 South Street
P.O. Box 15000
Halifax, NS  B3H 4R2
tel: 902.494.8021
fax: 902.494.6848
student.affairs@dal.ca
dal.ca/studentaffairs

Vice-Provost, Student Affairs
Arig al Shaibah
tel: 902.494.8021
arig.alshaibah@dal.ca

Administrative assistant to the vice-provost, Student Affairs and assistant vice-provost, Student Affairs
Cheryl Smith
tel: 902.494.8021
cheryl.smith@dal.ca

Senior assistant vice-provost, Student Affairs
Anne Forrestall
tel: 902.494.2815
anne.forrestall@dal.ca

Director, Finance and Administration, Student Affairs
Beth Renouf
tel: 902.494.6841
beth.renouf@dal.ca

Senior advisor, Student Success
Heather Doyle
tel: 902.494.6456
heather.doyle@dal.ca

Assistant vice-provost,
Student Affairs
Verity Turpin
tel: 902.494.7153
verity.turpin@dal.ca

Associate director, Human Resources,
Student Affairs

Courtney Dillman
tel: 902.494.2139
courtney.dillman@dal.ca

Administrative assistant to the senior assistant vice-provost, Student Affairs
Cassandra Larose
tel: 902.494.7857
cassandra.larose@dal.ca