Contact Us

 

Dalhousie University

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3H 4R2

Main switchboard

(902) 494-2211

Campus directory

Search for university departments or individual faculty and staff

Campus map

Find buildings and locations around Dal's campuses

Questions about...

Admission to Dalhousie
Registration
Degree requirements

Registrar's Office
admissions@dal.ca
(902) 494-2450

Scholarships
Awards
Bursaries

Registrar's Office - Awards
awards@dal.ca
(902) 494-2450

Student account information
Tax receipts

Student Accounts
student.accounts@dal.ca
(902) 494-3998

Media Relations
Communications
Marketing

Communications and Marketing
communications.marketing@dal.ca
(902) 494-2517

Housing

Residence
residence@dal.ca
(902) 494-1054

Off-Campus Housing Office
och@dal.ca
(902) 494-2429

Summer Accommodations
stay@dal.ca
(902) 494-8840

Room Bookings (Non-Academic)

Facilities Management (for students, faculty, staff)
Event.Bookings@Dal.Ca
(902) 494-1051

Conference Services (for external organizations)
meet@dal.ca
(902) 494-3831

Technical support

Help Desk
helpdesk@Dal.ca
Studley campus: 1-800-869-3931, (902) 494-2376
Carleton campus: 1-800-869-3931, (902) 494-2376
Sexton campus: (902) 494-3139

Research grants and contracts

Research Services
research@dal.ca
(902) 494-8075

Continuing Education

Continuing Education at Dalhousie
(See individual programs for contact information)

Varsity sports
Campus recreation
Dalplex
Athletics and Recreation Services
(902) 494-3372
Neighbourhood concerns

Community & Neighbourhood (Communications and Marketing)
(902) 494-2517

Student government
Societies and clubs

Dalhousie Student Union
dsu@dal.ca
(902) 494-1106

For all other inquiries, please contact the appropriate department in the campus directory.