Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News

Subscribe

Rowe School of Business  –  Students
Friday, October 6, 2017
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Rowe School of Business  –  News
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Kim Humes  –  News
Monday, September 4, 2017
Lokiy is the International Student & Alumni Specialist in the Rowe School of Business
Jordan Whitehouse  –  News
Friday, July 28, 2017
A brief look back on the evolution of a program 50 years in the making
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Friday, July 21, 2017
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Dal partners with Prince's Operation Entrepreneur to offer entrepreneurial boot camp
Kim Humes  –  News
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Benoit Aubert will assume his new role on January 1, 2018
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Dr. Michael Bliemel, Professor of Management Information Systems, wins the Majdi Najm Outstanding Service Award at the 20th SAP Academic Conference Americas
Erin Elaine Casey  –  News
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Steve Blank, who wrote the book on modern startups, receives honorary doctorate from Dalhousie
View past items