Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News

Subscribe

Erin Elaine Casey  –  News, Students, Alumni & Friends
Monday, December 11, 2017
Five Chinese alumni now call Halifax home
Andrew Church  –  News
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Sleepless nights. Painstaking preparation. Sweaty palms. Throw in some nerves and adrenaline and you’re ready to go. It’s interview day.
Teresa He  –  Students
Friday, December 1, 2017
Erin Elaine Casey  –  News
Sunday, November 5, 2017
The unique program allows Canadian university students to experience first-hand Israel’s history, culture and people.
Rowe School of Business  –  Students
Friday, October 6, 2017
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Rowe School of Business  –  News
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Kim Humes  –  News
Monday, September 4, 2017
Lokiy is the International Student & Alumni Specialist in the Rowe School of Business
Jordan Whitehouse  –  News
Friday, July 28, 2017
A brief look back on the evolution of a program 50 years in the making
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Friday, July 21, 2017
View past items