News

Subscribe

Taylor McCuaig  –  News
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Maggie Lapp  –  News
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
This is a new initiative to help us get to know each other as more than just co-workers. We are so much more than our job titles…we all have stories that connect us.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  Students
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
After 29 years in the banking industry, Denise Hinds was ready to take on a new challenge.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  Students
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Rowe School of Business  –  News
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
A new Promise Scholars program in the Faculty of Management will provide financial, academic and career support for Black and Indigenous students.
Suzanne Bowness  –  Students, News
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Commerce students put their skills to use as business grant evaluators.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  News
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Erin Elaine Casey  –  Students, Alumni & Friends
Friday, May 29, 2020
“My favourite part about this MBA was the cohort and being with a group of people who were very committed both academically and socially,” says Will Russell.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  Research
Thursday, April 16, 2020
The award-winning Safe Assured program began as an initiative to help Nova Scotia become the first province in Canada in which community pharmacies reported prescribing errors. Now, the Dal-led initiative is helping keep pharmacies safe on a national scale.
Rowe School of Business  –  Students, News
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Two Rowe students were awarded Sobey Awards for Excellence in Business Studies in 2020.
View past items