News

Subscribe - Students

Students

» Full news listing


Rowe School of Business  –  Students
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Joanna Afghani  –  Students, News
Friday, June 25, 2021
Prince’s Trust Canada and Dalhousie Faculty of Management and the Rowe School of Business hosted the graduation ceremony for their annual business boot camp
Suzanne Bowness  –  Students, News
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
International student attains Canadian experience and skills with MBA program
Erin Elaine Casey  –  Students
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
After 29 years in the banking industry, Denise Hinds was ready to take on a new challenge.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  Students
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Suzanne Bowness  –  Students, News
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Commerce students put their skills to use as business grant evaluators.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  Students, Alumni & Friends
Friday, May 29, 2020
“My favourite part about this MBA was the cohort and being with a group of people who were very committed both academically and socially,” says Will Russell.
Rowe School of Business  –  Students, News
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Two Rowe students were awarded Sobey Awards for Excellence in Business Studies in 2020.
Nicole Maunsell  –  Students, News, Awards
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
The QS 2020 Global MBA rankings put Dalhousie in the top 2% of programs worldwide.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  Students, Alumni & Friends
Friday, May 31, 2019
The most important advice Tiger Li has to share with other international students is to be open-minded, get to know Canadian culture and make new friends across the world.
View past items