Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News

Subscribe - Students

Students

» Full news listing


Scott Neilson  –  News, Students
Sunday, July 8, 2018
For MBA students at Dalhousie University’s Rowe School of Business the syllabus includes helping startups get off the ground and face time with national business leaders – all via Dal’s partnership with Creative Destruction Lab, Canada’s leading business accelerator.
Scott Neilson  –  Students
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
From Toronto’s Bay Street to the leisure and entertainment scene in Halifax’s downtown core, diverse businesses are working with Bachelor of Commerce fourth-year students to gain critical insights, improve strategic decision-making and optimize operations.
Janet Music  –  Students
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Erin Elaine Casey  –  Students
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Nicole Maunsell  –  News, Students
Monday, March 12, 2018
Five Rowe School students won first place in Atlantic Canada round.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  News, Students, Alumni & Friends
Monday, December 11, 2017
Five Chinese alumni now call Halifax home
Teresa He  –  Students
Friday, December 1, 2017
Rowe School of Business  –  Students
Friday, October 6, 2017
Miriam Breslow  –  News, Students
Saturday, December 17, 2016
For the third year in a row, Dalhousie placed among the top campus fundraisers for Movember.
Miriam Breslow  –  News, Students
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Dal's team took home two major awards from the Enactus Canada Regional Exposition for Atlantic Canada 2016.
View past items