News

Subscribe - News

News

» Full news listing


Rowe School of Business  –  News
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
A new Promise Scholars program in the Faculty of Management will provide financial, academic and career support for Black and Indigenous students.
Suzanne Bowness  –  Students, News
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Commerce students put their skills to use as business grant evaluators.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  News
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Rowe School of Business  –  Students, News
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Two Rowe students were awarded Sobey Awards for Excellence in Business Studies in 2020.
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Thursday, February 27, 2020
The 2019–2020 Management Teaching Excellence Awards (MTEAs) were presented in January to three professors in the Faculty of Management.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  News
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
MBA graduate Paul van Galder moves on to exciting new opportunities in international banking.
Nicole Maunsell  –  Students, News, Awards
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
The QS 2020 Global MBA rankings put Dalhousie in the top 2% of programs worldwide.
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Friday, March 22, 2019
The 2018–2019 Management Teaching Excellence Awards (MTEAs) were presented in December to three professors in the Faculty of Management: James Barker, Oksana Shkurska and Scott Comber.
View past items