News

Subscribe - News

News

» Full news listing


Dipti Periwal  –  News
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Joanna Afghani  –  Students, News
Friday, June 25, 2021
Prince’s Trust Canada and Dalhousie Faculty of Management and the Rowe School of Business hosted the graduation ceremony for their annual business boot camp
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Suzanne Bowness  –  Students, News
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
International student attains Canadian experience and skills with MBA program
John Cameron  –  News
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Dipti Periwal  –  News
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Taylor McCuaig  –  News
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Maggie Lapp  –  News
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
This is a new initiative to help us get to know each other as more than just co-workers. We are so much more than our job titles…we all have stories that connect us.
Rowe School of Business  –  News
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
A new Promise Scholars program in the Faculty of Management will provide financial, academic and career support for Black and Indigenous students.
View past items