Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News

Subscribe - News

News

» Full news listing


Kim Humes  –  News
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Professor Conrod retires from a long and celebrated career at Dalhousie
Scott Neilson  –  News, Students
Sunday, July 8, 2018
For MBA students at Dalhousie University’s Rowe School of Business the syllabus includes helping startups get off the ground and face time with national business leaders – all via Dal’s partnership with Creative Destruction Lab, Canada’s leading business accelerator.
Rowe School of Business  –  News
Friday, July 6, 2018
I think the most exciting part will be meeting and working with the amazing individuals within the Commerce program and outside it. I love working alongside people who bring different perspectives and approaches to problems that I’m facing. I’ve already met and worked with tons of exciting new people!
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Thursday, May 3, 2018
J.D. Irving case competitions offered Commerce students the chance to share a purse of $8,800.
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Nazaire received the A. Gordon Archibald Teaching Excellence Award for the 2017–2018 academic year.
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
The 2017–2018 Management Teaching Excellence Awards (MTEAs) were presented in March to three professors in the Faculty of Management.
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Friday, March 23, 2018
Dedicated students have raised over $65,000 in support of youth experiencing homelessness in Halifax.
Nicole Maunsell  –  News, Students
Monday, March 12, 2018
Five Rowe School students won first place in Atlantic Canada round.
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
The finance lab in the Rowe building has been renamed the Douglas C. Mackay Finance Lab.
Rowe School of Business  –  News
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
MBA team takes first in BMO-sponsored competition at UNB.
View past items