Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our Faculty (L‑Z)

Geoffrey Maksym

Director, School of Biomedical Engineering
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science

Robert Adamson

Graduate Coordinator, School of Biomedical Engineering
School of Biomedical Engineering

Scott Landry

Professor
Kinesiology, Acadia University

Email: scott.landry@acadiau.ca
Phone: 902-585-1286
Web: http://kinesiology.acadiau.ca/scott-landry.html

Michael Lee

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Applied Oral Sciences

Email: michael.lee@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6734
Web: http://bme.biomed.dal.ca/TissueMechanics/Welcome.html

Joshua Leon

Dean of Engineering, Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering

Email: joshua.leon@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6217
Web:  

Brendan Leung

Assistant Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Applied Oral Science

Email: bleung@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-8813
Web: https://dal-leunglab.com/

Geoffrey Maksym

Director, Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science

Email: gmaksym@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2624
Web:  

Sherri McFarland

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry, Acadia University

Email: missing
Phone: 902-585-1320
Web: http://mcfarland.acadiau.ca

Andrew Milne

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Anesthesia, Pain Management and Perioperative Medicine

Email: admilne@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-7736
Web: http://nsanesthesia.ca/people/display-profile?display=andrew.milne

Richard Price

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Dental Clinical Sciences

Email: richard.price@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1226
Web: http://web.dentistry.dal.ca/directoryfiles/Faculty_Staff_profile.php?name=Richard_Price§ion=research

T. Alexander Quinn

Assistant Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physiology and Biophysics

Email: alex.quinn@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-4349
Web: http://medicine.dal.ca/departments/department-sites/physiology/our-people/our-faculty/alexander-quinn.html

Derek Rutherford

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, School of Physiotherapy

Email: djr@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-4248
Web: https://rutherfordnews.wordpress.com/

Michael Schmidt

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Anesthesia, Pain Management and Perioperative Medicine, Department of Physiology and Biophysics

Email: michael.schmidt@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-7736
Web: http://nsanesthesia.ca/people/display-profile?display=michael.schmidt

William Stanish

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Surgery

Email: wstanish@dal.ca
Phone: 902-421-7525
Web: http://surgery.medicine.dal.ca/Faculty/stanish.html

Samuel Veres

Assistant Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering

Email: sam.veres@smu.ca
Phone: 902-420-5697
Web: http://smu-facweb.smu.ca/~sveres

Sarah Wells

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science

Email: sarah.wells@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2320
Web: http://bme.biomed.dal.ca/TissueMechanics/Welcome.html

Janie Wilson

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering

Email: janie.wilson@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6950
Web: www.dal.ca/dohmlab

Peng Zhang

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Chemistry

Email: peng.zhang@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-3323
Web: http://pzgroup.chemistry.dal.ca

To update or change any of this information please send an email to john.frampton@dal.ca