Our Faculty (L‑Z)

Scott Landry

Professor
Kinesiology, Acadia University

Email: scott.landry@acadiau.ca
Phone: 902-585-1286
   
 

Thomas Landry

Research Associate/Project Corrdinator
Otolaryngology, Nova Scotia Health Authority

Email: tglandry@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-4151
Website:

https://dalhousieultrasound.com/

Michael Lee

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Applied Oral Sciences

Email: michael.lee@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6734
Web: https://www.dal.ca/bme

Brendan Leung

Assistant Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Applied Oral Science

Email: bleung@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-8813
Web: https://dal-leunglab.com/

Geoffrey Maksym

Director, Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science

Email: gmaksym@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2624
Web: http://maksymlab.com

Andrew Milne

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Anesthesia, Pain Management and Perioperative Medicine

Email: admilne@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-7736
   

Richard Price

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Dental Clinical Sciences

Email: richard.price@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1226
WEB: http://rprice.ca/

T. Alexander Quinn

Assistant Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physiology and Biophysics

Email: alex.quinn@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-4349
Web: http://medicine.dal.ca/departments/department-sites/physiology/our-people/our-faculty/alexander-quinn.html

Jan Rainey

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Chemistry

Email: jan.rainey@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-4349
Web: http://structbio.biochem.dal.ca/jrainey/

Derek Rutherford

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, School of Physiotherapy

Email: djr@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-4248
Web: https://rutherfordnews.wordpress.com/

William Stanish

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Surgery

Email: wstanish@dal.ca
Phone: 902-491-6573
Web: http://surgery.medicine.dal.ca/Faculty/stanish.html
 

Danielle Tokarz

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry, Saint Mary's University

Email: Danielle.Tokarz@smu.ca
Phone: 902-491-6573
Web: https://danielletokarz.wixsite.com/tokarzlab

Samuel Veres

Associate Professor
Division of Engineering, Saint Mary's University

Email: veres@dal.ca
Phone: 902-420-5697
Web: https://www.vereslab.com

Sarah Wells

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science

Email: sarah.wells@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2320
   

Janie Wilson

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering

Email: janie.wilson@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6950
Web: www.dal.ca/dohmlab

Peng Zhang

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Chemistry

Email: peng.zhang@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-3323
Web: http://pzgroup.chemistry.dal.ca