Our Staff

Staff Name Contact
Director

Dr. Geoffrey Maksym

 

Email: geoff.maksym@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2624
Fax: 902-494-6621
Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Jeremy Brown


Email: j.brown@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-1515
Fax: 902-494-6621
Department Administrator

Heather Harris

 

Email: heather.harris@dal.ca
Phone:(902) 494-8869 
Fax:(902) 494-6621
Graduate Administrator

Sandra Pereira

 

Email: sandra.pereira@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-3427
Fax: 902-494-6621
Seminar
Coordinator

Dr. Rob Adamson

 

Email:Rob.Adamson@Dal.Ca
Phone: 902-497-8579
Fax: 902-494-6621
Research Day Coordinator Dr. Samuel Veres &
Dr. Brendan Leung
Email: bleung@dal.ca & veres@dal.ca
Fax: 902-494-6621
Safety Officer and SBME technician Darren Cole Email: darren.cole@dal.ca
Fax: 902-494-6621