Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our Faculty (A‑K)

Geoffrey Maksym

Director, School of Biomedical Engineering
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science

Robert Adamson

Graduate Coordinator, School of Biomedical Engineering
School of Biomedical Engineering

Robert Adamson

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering

Email: rob.adamson@dal.ca
Phone: 902-497-8579

Manohar Bance

Adjunct Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Surgery

Email: m.bance@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-5975
Web: http://sense.medicine.dal.ca/

Steven Beyea

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science, Department of Diagnostic Radiology

Email: steven.beyea@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-1868
Web: www.beyeaimaginglab.com

Daniel Boyd

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Applied Oral Sciences

Email: d.boyd@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6347
Web: http://www.miimgroup.com/

Kimberly Brewer

Assistant Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Diagnostic Radiology, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Email: brewerk@dal.ca
Phone: 902-470-6823
Web: www.bioticimaging.ca

Jeremy Brown

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: j.brown@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-1515
Web: www.DalhousieUltrasound.com

Michael Dunbar

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Surgery

Email: michael.dunbar@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-7337
Web: http://dalortho.ca/surgeon/dr-micheal-dunbar/

Ron El-Hawary

Assistant Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Surgery

Email: ron.el-hawary@iwk.nshealth.ca
Phone: 902-470-7245
Web: http://dalortho.ca/surgeon/dr-ron-el-hawary/

James Ellsmere

Assistant Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Surgery

Email: james.ellsmere@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-1886

Mark Filiaggi

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Dentistry

Email: filiaggi@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-7102
Web: http://web.dentistry.dal.ca/directoryfiles/Faculty_Staff_profile.php?name=Mark_Filiaggi

Alan Fine

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physiology and Biophysics

Email: a.fine@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1251
Web: http://www.physiology.dal.ca/people/faculty/homepage.php?fid=1

John Frampton

Assistant Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering

Email: john.frampton@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-4175
Web: http://www.framptonlab.com

Andrew French

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Physiology and Biophysics

Email: andrew.french@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1302
Web: http://asf-pht.medicine.dal.ca/

Amyl Ghanem

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Process Engineering and Applied Sciences

Email: amyl.ghanem@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-3225
Web: http://www.dal.ca/faculty/engineering/peas/faculty-staff/our-faculty/amyl-ghanem.html

Paul Gratzer

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Process Engineering and Applied Science

Email: paul.gratzer@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-3015
Web: http://www.decelltechnologies.com

Peter Gregson

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: peter.gregson@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6050

Jason Gu

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: jason.gu@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-3163
Web: www.jasongu.org

Gabrielle Horne

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Medicine

Email: gabrielle.horne@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-6815

Cheryl Kozey

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Physiotherapy, School of Health and Human Performance

Email: cheryl.kozey@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2635
Web: http://www.dal.ca/sites/impact.html

John Kozey

Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Kinesiology, Health Promotion

Email: john.kozey@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1148
Web: http://www.dal.ca/faculty/healthprofessions/health-humanperformance/faculty-staff/our-faculty/kinesiology/john-kozey.html

Laurent Kreplak

Associate Professor
School of Biomedical Engineering, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science

Email: kreplak@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-8435
Web: http://fizz.phys.dal.ca/~kreplak/

To update or change any of this information please send an email to john.frampton@dal.ca