Graduate Students

List of our current students

Marina Antipina mr549579@dal.ca
Jean-Pierre Auclair jean-pierre.auclair@dal.ca
Arieanna Balbar abalbar@dal.ca
Meredith Burke meredith.burke@dal.ca
Emilee Burris emilee.burris@dal.ca
Jennifer Butler jennifer.butler@dal.ca
Meghan Carr meg.carr@dal.ca
Allison Chua allison.sueyi@dal.ca
Emmanuelle Cook EmmanuelleCook@dal.ca
Jonathan Coyne jonathan.coyne@dal.ca
Sarah de Mendonca sarah.de.mendonca@dal.ca
Delphine Durette Morin d.durettemorin@dal.ca
Catherine Evans catherineevans@dal.ca
Stephen Finnis st400011@dal.ca
Katie Frame KFrame@dal.ca
Lina Garcia Suarez lina.garcia@dal.ca
Chantal Giroux ch355496@dal.ca
Chris Gordon chris.gordon@dal.ca
Logan Gray logan.gray@dal.ca
Tristan Guest
tristan.guest@dal.ca
Sebastian Haas   s.haas@dal.ca
Jenna Hare jenna.hare@dal.ca
Ian Hay in417584@dal.ca
Colin Hughes colin.hughes@dal.ca
Wanying Ji wanying.ji@dal.ca
Hansen Johnson hansen.johnson@dal.ca
Kitty Kam kitty.kam@dal.ca
Hart Koepke hart.koepke@dal.ca
Christopher L'Esperance chris.lesperance@dal.ca
Shangfei Lin shangfei.lin@dal.ca
Erin McKee erin.mckee@dal.ca
Katelyn McLeod McLeod.K@dal.ca
Ricardo Monteiro da Silva ricardo.arruda@dal.ca
Qiantong Pei qpei@dal.ca
Conrad Pratt c.pratt@dal.ca
Lorenza Raimondi lorenza.raimondi@dal.ca
Subhadeep Rakshit Subhadeep.Rakshit@dal.ca
Christoph Renkl christoph.renkl@dal.ca
Benjamin Richaud benjamin.richaud@dal.ca
Calder Robinson cl504481@dal.ca
Krysten Rutherford krysten.rutherford@dal.ca
Nuwanthi Samarasinghe nw914031@dal.ca
Najeem Shajahan Najeem.S@dal.ca
Fernando Sobral fernando.sobral@dal.ca
Caitlin Stockwell cstockwell@dal.ca
Yi Sui yisui@dal.ca
Jing Tao jing.tao@dal.ca
Dugald Thomson dugald.thomson@dal.ca
Meghan Troup meghan.troup@dal.ca
Bin Wang bin.wang@dal.ca
Yuan Wang yuan.wang@dal.ca
Adam White adam.j.white@dal.ca
Connor Yamamoto connor.yamamoto@dal.ca