Graduate Students

List of our current students

McKenna Alden  McKenna.Alden@dal.ca
Sam Aucoin sam.aucoin@dal.ca
Marie Babineau Marie.Babineau@dal.ca
Arieanna Balbar abalbar@dal.ca
Alexis Bazinet Alexis.Bazinet@dal.ca
Tatyana Bouffard-Martel tt718656@dal.ca
Esther Bushuev esther.bushuev@dal.ca
Meghan Carr meg.carr@dal.ca
Teala Chambers tchambers@dal.ca
Allison Chua allison.sueyi@dal.ca
Emmanuelle Cook EmmanuelleCook@dal.ca
James Cunningham jamescunningham@dal.ca
Taylor Davies ty993845@dal.ca
Sarah de Mendonca sarah.de.mendonca@dal.ca
Britton Dempsey britton.dempsey@dal.ca
Manon den Haan Manon.denHaan@dal.ca
Robert Drinnan robert.drinnan@dal.ca
Brenan Duhamel br402809@dal.ca
Marie Egert mr594601@dal.ca
Caroline Fradette cfradette@dal.ca
Devin Fraleigh DV850686@dal.ca
Kimberly Franklin Kimberly.J.Franklin@Dal.Ca
Rhyl Frith rh298471@dal.ca
Laura Figueira García  laura.figueira@dal.ca
Edmundo Garcia Larez eddg@dal.ca
Lina Garcia Suarez lina.garcia@dal.ca
Haley Geizer Haley.Geizer@dal.ca
Logan Gray logan.gray@dal.ca
Graeme Guy G.Guy@dal.ca
Claire Haar cl929050@dal.ca
Madeline Healey mhealey@dal.ca
Caitlin Huard caitlin.huard@dal.ca
Colin Hughes colin.hughes@dal.ca
Kitty Kam kitty.kam@dal.ca
Jay Kirkham JKirkham@dal.ca
Jennie Korus jn952649@dal.ca
Alice Lane al745923@dal.ca
Christopher L'Esperance chris.lesperance@dal.ca
Melina Mehlmann melina-mehlmann@dal.ca
Kevan Merrow Kevan.Merrow@dal.ca
Ricardo Monteiro da Silva ricardo.arruda@dal.ca
Wendy Muraoka WMuraoka@dal.ca
Monika Neufeld Monika.Neufeld@dal.ca
Mandi Newhook mandi.newhook@dal.ca
William Nesbitt william.nesbitt@dal.ca
Josiane Ostiguy Josiane.Ostiguy@dal.ca
Qiantong Pei qpei@dal.ca
Subhadeep Rakshit Subhadeep.Rakshit@dal.ca
Benjamin Richaud benjamin.richaud@dal.ca
Lina Rotermund Lina.Rotermund@Dal.Ca
Jessica Sajtovich jessica.sajtovich@dal.ca
Nuwanthi Samarasinghe nw914031@dal.ca
Emily Sklar em443666@dal.ca
Brendan Smith Brendan.Smith@dal.ca
Adam Stoer adam.stoer@dal.ca
Jake Tan jake.yltan@dal.ca
Kamden Thebeau km392064@dal.ca
Dugald Thomson dugald.thomson@dal.ca
Meghan Troup meghan.troup@dal.ca
Stormy Vandeplas st694494@dal.ca
May Wang may.wang@dal.ca
Adam White adam.j.white@dal.ca
Ruby Yee R.Yee@dal.ca
Vanessa Zions VN542007@dal.ca