Graduate Students

List of our current students

Marina Antipina mr549579@dal.ca
Marie Babineau Marie.Babineau@dal.ca
Arieanna Balbar abalbar@dal.ca
Tatyana Bouffard-Martel tt718656@dal.ca
Meredith Burke meredith.burke@dal.ca
Esther Bushuev esther.bushuev@dal.ca
Meghan Carr meg.carr@dal.ca
Allison Chua allison.sueyi@dal.ca
Emmanuelle Cook EmmanuelleCook@dal.ca
Jonathan Coyne jonathan.coyne@dal.ca
Sarah de Mendonca sarah.de.mendonca@dal.ca
Britton Dempsey britton.dempsey@dal.ca
Benjamin Ditrolio bditrolio@dal.ca
Catherine Evans catherineevans@dal.ca
Stephen Finnis st400011@dal.ca
Katie Frame KFrame@dal.ca
Lina Garcia Suarez lina.garcia@dal.ca
Logan Gray logan.gray@dal.ca
Graeme Guy G.Guy@dal.ca
Madeline Healey mhealey@dal.ca
Colin Hughes colin.hughes@dal.ca
Hansen Johnson hansen.johnson@dal.ca
Kitty Kam kitty.kam@dal.ca
Pramir K C pr260461@dal.ca
Hart Koepke hart.koepke@dal.ca
Jennie Korus jn952649@dal.ca
Nikita Kovaloff nk317845@dal.ca
Christopher L'Esperance chris.lesperance@dal.ca
Saisai Li saisaiL@dal.ca
Katelyn McLeod McLeod.K@dal.ca
Melina Mehlmann melina-mehlmann@dal.ca
Ricardo Monteiro da Silva ricardo.arruda@dal.ca
Wendy Muraoka WMuraoka@dal.ca
Jessica Oberlander Jessica.Oberlander@dal.ca
Qiantong Pei qpei@dal.ca
Conrad Pratt c.pratt@dal.ca
Meghan Quinn meghan.quinn@dal.ca
Lorenza Raimondi lorenza.raimondi@dal.ca
Subhadeep Rakshit Subhadeep.Rakshit@dal.ca
Benjamin Richaud benjamin.richaud@dal.ca
Lina Rotermund Lina.Rotermund@Dal.Ca
Krysten Rutherford krysten.rutherford@dal.ca
Nuwanthi Samarasinghe nw914031@dal.ca
Najeem Shajahan Najeem.S@dal.ca
Emily Sklar em443666@dal.ca
Brendan Smith Brendan.Smith@dal.ca
Caitlin Stockwell cstockwell@dal.ca
Adam Stoer adam.stoer@dal.ca
Yi Sui yisui@dal.ca
Dugald Thomson dugald.thomson@dal.ca
Meghan Troup meghan.troup@dal.ca
Stormy Vandeplas st694494@dal.ca
Bin Wang bin.wang@dal.ca
May Wang may.wang@dal.ca
Yuan Wang yuan.wang@dal.ca
Adam White adam.j.white@dal.ca
Connor Yamamoto connor.yamamoto@dal.ca
Ruby Yee R.Yee@dal.ca