Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Graduate Students

List of our current students

Jean-Pierre Auclair jean-pierre.auclair@dal.ca
Arieanna Balbar abalbar@dal.ca
Lin Cheng ln467437@dal.ca
Allison Chua allison.sueyi@dal.ca
Ricardo Monteiro da Silva ricardo.arruda@dal.ca
Dylan DeGrace dylan.degrace@dal.ca
Sarah de Mendonca sarah.de.mendonca@dal.ca
Chantal Giroux ch355496@dal.ca
Chris Gordon chris.gordon@dal.ca
Jessica Gould jessica.gould@dal.ca
Tristan Guest
tristan.guest@dal.ca
Sebastian Haas   s.haas@dal.ca
Jenna Hare jenna.hare@dal.ca
Janelle Hrycik janelle.hrycik@dal.ca
Colin Hughes colin.hughes@dal.ca
Wanying Ji wanying.ji@dal.ca
Hansen Johnson hansen.johnson@dal.ca
Christopher L'Esperance chris.lesperance@dal.ca
Nadine Lehmann nadine.lehmann@dal.ca
Shangfei Lin shangfei.lin@dal.ca
Bruce Martin sbmartin@dal.ca
Anne McKee anne.mckee@dal.ca
Erin McKee erin.mckee@dal.ca
Stef Mellon  stef.mellon@dal.ca
Maxime Miron-Morin mx280540@dal.ca
Lorenza Raimondi lorenza.raimondi@dal.ca
Subhadeep Rakshit Subhadeep.Rakshit@dal.ca
Christoph Renkl christoph.renkl@dal.ca
Gennavieve Ruckdeschel g.ruckdeschel@dal.ca
Krysten Rutherford krysten.rutherford@dal.ca
Irena Schulten irena.shultan@dal.ca
Najeem Shajahan Najeem.S@dal.ca
Caitlin Stockwell cstockwell@dal.ca
Jing Tao jing.tao@dal.ca
Dugald Thomson dugald.thomson@dal.ca
Meghan Troup meghan.troup@dal.ca
Pengcheng Wang pengcheng.wang@dal.ca
Qi Wang qi.wang@dal.ca
Yuan Wang yuan.wang@dal.ca
Colleen Wilson colleen.wilson@dal.ca
Liuqian Yu liuqian.yu@dal.ca