Adjunct

Kumiko Azetsu-Scott Kumiko.Azetsu-Scott@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Mark Baumgartner mbaumgartner@whoi.edu
Chris Beaumont Chris.Beaumont@Dal.Ca
Sean Billiant seanb@cwf-fcf.org
Andrew Dale adale@geomar.de
Kim Davies kim.davies@unb.ca
Colin Devey cdevey@geomar.de
Emmanuel Devred emmanuel.devred@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Stan Dosso sdosso@uvic.ca
Dale Ellis daledellis@gmail.com
Marie-Josee Fortin mariejosee.fortin@utoronto.ca
Ian Gardner
iagardner@upei.ca
Wendy Gentleman wendy.gentleman@dal.ca
Richard Greatbatch rgreatbatch@geomar.de
David Greenberg david.greenberg@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Nianzhi Jiao jiao@xmu.edu.cn
Bruce Johnson bruce.johnson@dal.ca
Sebastian Krastel skrastel@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
Keith Louden keith.louden@dal.ca
Youyu Lu luy@mar.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Bruce Martin sbmartin@dal.ca
Tim Milligan milligant@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
David Mosher dmosher@nrcan.gc.ca
Andreas Oschlies aoschlies@geomar.de
Will Perrie william.perrie@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
David Piper dpiper@nrcan.gc.ca
Clark Richards Clark.Richards@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Harold Ritchie harold.ritchie@dal.ca
Tetjana RossĀ  tetjana.ross@dal.ca
Barry Ruddick barry.ruddick@dal.ca
Paul Snelgrove psnelgrove@mun.ca
Christopher Taggart chris.taggart@dal.ca
Toste Tanhua
ttanhua@geomar.de
Keith Thompson keith.thompson@dal.ca
Angelia Vanderlaan Angelia.Vanderlaan@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Yongsheng Wu yongsheng.wu@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Len Zedel zedel@mun.ca