Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Adjunct

Kumiko Azetsu-Scott Kumiko.Azetsu-Scott@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Mark Baumgartner mbaumgartner@whoi.edu
Susanne Craig susanne.craig@dal.ca
Claudio DiBacco claudio.dibacco@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Dale Ellis daledellis@gmail.com
Kenneth Frank kenneth.frank@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Wendy Gentleman wendy.gentleman@dal.ca
Richard Greatbatch rgreatbatch@geomar.de
Blair Greenan
blair.greenan@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
David Greenberg david.greenberg@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
David Hebert david.hebert@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Paul Hines phines50@gmail.com
Nianzhi Jiao jiao@xmu.edu.cn
Bruce Johnson bruce.johnson@dal.ca
Richard Karsten Richard.karsten@acadiau.ca    
Johannes Karstensen j.karstensen@geomar.de    
Arne Koertzinger akoertzinger@geomar.de    
Sebastian Krastel skrastel@geophysik.uni-kiel.de
William Li lib@mar.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Keith Louden keith.louden@dal.ca
Youyu Lu luy@mar.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Tim Milligan milligant@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
David Mosher dmosher@nrcan.gc.ca
Andreas Oschlies aoschlies@geomar.de
William Perrie william.perrie@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
David Piper dpiper@nrcan.gc.ca
Harold Ritchie harold.ritchie@dal.ca
Tetjana Ross  tetjana.ross@dal.ca
Barry Ruddick barry.ruddick@dal.ca
John Smith   john.smith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Ulrich Sommer usommer@geomar.de
Toste Tanhua
ttanhua@geomar.de
Daniela Turk Daniela.turk@dal.ca
Greg Wilson wilsongr@COAS.OREGONSTATE.EDU
Yongsheng Wu Yongsheng.Wu@DFO-MPO.GC.CA