Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Research Staff

 

Sarah Al-Shaghay
(902) 494-4080
sarah.al-shaghay@dal.ca
Dariia Atamanchuk, Post-Doctoral Fellow
dariia.atamanchuk@dal.ca
Jeffrey Barrell, Post-Doctoral Fellow
(902) 494-3675
jeffbarrell@dal.ca
Sean Brillant
(902) 237-9692
seanb@cwf-fcf.org

Franziska BroellPost-Doctoral Fellow
(902) 494-2830
franziskabroell@dal.ca

Richard Cheel
(902) 442-2321
richard.cheel@dal.ca
Adam Comeau
(902) 494-6392
adam.comeau@dal.ca
Kim Davies, Post-Doctoral Fellow
(902) 494-2830
kim.davies@dal.ca
Richard Davis
(902) 494-2829
richard.davis@dal.ca

Caroline Fox
(250) 853-3287
carolinehfox@gmail.com

Gerri Hammer
(902) 494-3513
gerri.hammer@dal.ca
Zhongjie He
zh217489@dal.ca
Rachel Horwitz, Post-Doctoral Fellow
rachel.horwitz@dal.ca
Jackie Hurst
(902) 494-4382/8834
jackie.hurst@dal.ca
Diego Ibarra
diego.ibarra@dal.ca
Walter Judge
(902) 494-2984/5195
walter.judge@dal.ca
Elizabeth Kerrigan
liz.kerrigan@dal.ca
Rebecca Langlois
rebecca.langlois@dal.ca
Arnaud Laurent, Post-Doctoral Fellow
arnaud.laurent@dal.ca
Mark Merrimen
(902) 494-5195
mark.merrimen@dal.ca
Daniel Morrison
(902) 442-8669
dn860708@dal.ca
Claire Normandeau
(902) 494-4372
cnormand@dal.ca
Kyoko Ohashi
(902) 494-3371
kyoko.ohashi@dal.ca
Shannah Rastin
shannah.rastin@dal.ca
Qiang Shi, Post-Doctoral Fellow
qn771419@dal.ca
Michael Vining
(902) 494-4081
michael.vining@dal.ca