Research Staff

 

Maria Armstrong
maria.armstrong@dal.ca
Dr. Dariia Atamanchuk
dariia.atamanchuk@dal.ca
David Burns
david.burns@dal.ca
Dr. Sean Brillant
(902) 237-9692
seanb@cwf-fcf.org
Tyler Byrne
TylerByrne@dal.ca
Vicki Gazzola
vickigazzola@dal.ca
Jackie Hurst
(902) 494-4382/8834
jackie.hurst@dal.ca
Piotr Kawalec
piotr.kawalec@dal.ca
Dr. Jannes Koelling, Post-Doctoral Fellow
j.koelling@dal.ca
Dr. Georgi Laukert, Post-Doctoral Fellow
georgi.laukert@dal.ca
Dr. Arnaud Laurent
arnaud.laurent@dal.ca
Cat London
ct645130@dal.ca
Anne McKee
anne.mckee@dal.ca
Megan McLaren
megan.mclaren@dal.ca
Mark Merrimen
(902) 494-5195
mark.merrimen@dal.ca
Dr. Benjamin Misiuk, Post-Doctoral Fellow
ben.misiuk@dal.ca
Daniel Morrison
(902) 442-8669
dn860708@dal.ca
Claire Normandeau
(902) 494-4372
c.normandeau@dal.ca
Dr. Kyoko Ohashi
kyoko.ohashi@dal.ca
Dr. Christoph Renkl, Post-Doctoral Fellow
christoph.renkl@dal.ca
Dr. Muntsa Roca Marti, Post-Doctoral Fellow
mrocamarti@dal.ca
Natasha Rondon
arondon@dal.ca
Andrew Schofield
a.schofield@dal.ca
Dr. Qiang Shi
qshi@dal.ca
Dr. Anneke Ten Doeschate, Post-Doctoral Fellow
a.tendoeschate@dal.ca
Dr. Shengmu Yang, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Shengmu.yang@dal.ca
Dr. Anastasia Zhuravleva, Post-Doctoral Fellow
anastasia.zhuravleva@dal.ca