Research Staff

 

Maria Armstrong
maria.armstrong@dal.ca
Dr. Dariia Atamanchuk
dariia.atamanchuk@dal.ca
Dr. Laura Bretherton, Post-Doctoral Fellow
LBretherton@dal.ca
Dr. Sean Brillant
(902) 237-9692
seanb@cwf-fcf.org
Tyler Byrne
TylerByrne@dal.ca
Khadijah Carey
kh901662@dal.ca
Dr. Olga Carnier, Post-Doctoral Fellow
olga.carnicer@dal.ca
Lin Cheng
Lin.Cheng@dal.ca
Dr. Sofia Darmaraki, Post-Doctoral Fellow
sofia.darm@gmail.com
Dr. Fehmi Dilmahamod, Post-Doctoral Fellow
fdilmahamod@geomar.de
Dr. Kristin Doering, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Kristin.Doering@dal.ca
Dr. Maricarmen Guerra, Post-Doctoral Fellow
MGuerra@dal.ca
Jackie Hurst
(902) 494-4382/8834
jackie.hurst@dal.ca
Piotr Kawalec
Piotr.Kawalec@Dal.Ca
Dr. Lauren Kipp, Post-Doctoral Fellow
lkipp17@gmail.com
Dr. Arnaud Laurent
arnaud.laurent@dal.ca
Dr. Nadine Lehmann, Post-Doctoral Fellow
nadine.lehmann@dal.ca
Dr. Zhengke Li, Post-Doctoral Fellow
zkli@dal.ca
Catherine London
ct645130@dal.ca
Sue L'Orsa
s.lorsa@Dal.Ca
Anne McKee
anne.mckee@dal.ca
Mark Merrimen
(902) 494-5195
mark.merrimen@dal.ca
Daniel Morrison
(902) 442-8669
dn860708@dal.ca
Claire Normandeau
(902) 494-4372
cnormand@dal.ca
Dr. Kyoko Ohashi
kyoko.ohashi@dal.ca
Marcia Pearson
mr571019@dal.ca
Natasha Rondon
arondon@dal.ca
Dr. Siren Ruehs, Post-Doctoral Fellow
siren.ruehs@dal.ca
Dr. Robert Schlegel, Post-Doctoral Fellow
robwschlegel@gmail.com
Dr. Qiang Shi, Post-Doctoral Fellow
qshi@Dal.Ca
Dr. Qingtao Song
qsong@dal.ca
Dr. Anneke Ten Doeschate, Post-Doctoral Fellow
a.tenDoeschate@dal.ca
Magdalena Waclawik
waclawik@dal.ca
Tamara Wilson
T.Wilson@dal.ca
Dr. Shengmu Yang, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Shengmu.yang@dal.ca
Dr. Uriel Zajaczkovski, Post-Doctoral Fellow
ur410860@dal.ca