Research Staff

 

Sarah Al-Shaghay
(902) 494-4080
sarah.al-shaghay@dal.ca
Dr. Dariia Atamanchuk
dariia.atamanchuk@dal.ca
Dr. Erin Black, Post-Doctoral Fellow
eblack@dal.ca
Dr. Timothee Bourgeois, Post-Doctoral Fellow
tm556385@dal.ca
Dr. Sean Brillant
(902) 237-9692
seanb@cwf-fcf.org
Lin Cheng
Lin.Cheng@dal.ca
Dr. Danielle Denley, Post-Doctoral Fellow
danielle.denley@dal.ca
Dr. Kristin Doering, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Kristin.Doering@dal.ca
Dr. Fabian Grosse, Post-Doctoral Fellow
(902) 494-3655
fabian.grosse@dal.ca
Dr. Maricarmen Guerra, Post-Doctoral Fellow
MGuerra@dal.ca
Dr. Leigh Michael Howarth, Post-Doctoral Fellow
(902) 402-1780
leigh.howarth@dal.ca
Jackie Hurst
(902) 494-4382/8834
jackie.hurst@dal.ca
Kitty Kam
kitty.kam@dal.ca
Elizabeth Kerrigan
liz.kerrigan@dal.ca
Dr. Lauren Kipp, Post-Doctoral Fellow
lkipp17@gmail.com
Dr. Arnaud Laurent
arnaud.laurent@dal.ca
Dr. Junfang Lin, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Junfang.Lin@dal.ca
Anne McKee
anne.mckee@dal.ca
Mark Merrimen
(902) 494-5195
mark.merrimen@dal.ca
Daniel Morrison
(902) 442-8669
dn860708@dal.ca
Claire Normandeau
(902) 494-4372
cnormand@dal.ca
Dr. Kyoko Ohashi
kyoko.ohashi@dal.ca
Dr. Qiang Shi, Post-Doctoral Fellow
qshi@Dal.Ca
Dr. Robert Schlegel, Post-Doctoral Fellow
robwschlegel@gmail.com
Dr. Jim Thomas, Post-Doctoral Fellow
jm957070@dal.ca
Magdalena Waclawik
waclawik@dal.ca
Pengcheng Wang
pengcheng.wang@dal.ca