Staff

A

 

Valerie Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
ibandm@dal.ca
902-494-1639
Room 325
Indigenous Blacks & Mi'kmaq Initiative
Gordon Ashley
Evening Circulation Supervisor
gordon.ashley@dal.ca
902-494-xxxx
Sir James Dunn Law Library

C

 
Linda Clark
Associate Law Librarian
Acquisitions
laiken@dal.ca
902-494-7145
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Lynette Colley
lcolley@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Tiffany Coolen-Jewers
Administrative Officer
tcoolen@dal.ca
902-494-3333
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Finance & Administration
Lynda Corkum
Administrative Assistant
lynda.corkum@dal.ca
902-494-1469
Room 428
Law & Technology Institute
Dalhousie Law Journal
Mark Culligan
Community Legal Worker
mark.culligan@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

D

Sarah Davis
IT Specialist
LawIT@dal.ca
902-943-9227 (mobile)
Law IT Services
Amy Dawson
Administrative Coordinator, Career Development Office
amy.dawson@dal.ca
902-494-4054
 
Megan Deveaux
Community Legal Worker
mdeveaux@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Darren Dick
Director, External Relations
darren.dick@dal.ca
902-494-3744
Room 115
Office of the Dean
External Relations
Lisa Drew
Administrative Assistant
lisa.drew@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Peter Duke
Staff Lawyer
pduke@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Streeet
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

F

Conor Falvey
Research Facilitator
conor.falvey@dal.ca
902-494-4515
Room 417
 
Donna Franey
Director & Lawyer
donna.franey@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

G

 
Chrystal Gray
Project Manager
chrystal.gray@dal.ca
902-494-2989

Nova Scotia Restorative Justice Community University Research Alliance (NSRJ-CURA)

Restorative Research Innovation and Education Lab

Joel Guerin
Web and Digital Media Specialist
Joel.guerin@dal.ca
902-494-4297
Room 221
 

H

 
Julie Harnish
Administrative Assistant
julie.harnish@dal.ca
902-494-1038
Room 445
Faculty Secretary & Word Processing
Tammi Hayne
Administrative Assistant
tammi.hayne@dal.ca
902-494-5100
Room 118
Office of the Dean
Alumni Relations
Ashlee Hinchey
Administrative Coordinator, Academic Programs
Associatedeanlaw@dal.ca
902-494-7656
Room 222
Office of the Associate Dean, Academic
Tris Healy
Administrative Assistant, Recruitment & Admissions
tris.healy@dal.ca
902-494-2068
Room 122
Admissions
Kristin Hewlett
Senior Career Advisor
kristin.hewlett@dal.ca
902-494-1741
Room 122A
Career Development Office
Shawna Hoyte, QC
Lawyer
shawna.hoyte@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Stephanie Hurley
Manager of Communications
stephanie.hurley@dal.ca
902-494-2618
Room 117
 
Leah Hutt
Research Associate
leah.hutt@dal.ca
902-494-6558
Health Law Institute

J

 

Ashley Johnson
Administrative Assistant
ashley.johnson@dal.ca
902-494-6881
Room 330

Health Law Institute

L

 
Shannon Langton
Graduate Secretary 
shannon.langton@dal.ca
902-494-2776
Graduate Studies
Raylene LeDrew
Office Manager
raylene.ledrew@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Mark Lewis
Information Technology & Reference Librarian
mark.lewis@dal.ca
902-494-8870
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Susanne Litke
Lawyer
slitke@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Randi Livingstone
Recruitment & Admissions Officer 
randi.livingstone@dal.ca
902-494-xxxx
Room 122
Admissions
Geordie Lounsbury
Instructional Media Specialist
geordie.lounsbury@dal.ca
902-494-3516
Room L121
Law IT Services

M

 
Sarah B. MacDonald
Assistant Dean, Advancement
sarah.b.macdonald@dal.ca
902-494-3013
Room 116
Office of the Dean
Advancement
Lauri MacDougall
Administrative Assistant
lauri.macdougall@dal.ca
902-494-1988
Room 413
Marine & Environmental Law Institute
Cherilyn MacIntosh
Administrative Assistant
cherilyn.macintosh@dal.ca
902-494-4299
Room 439

International Linkages/Purdy Crawford Chair-Business Law Specialization
Michelle Mahoney
Reception
lawinfo@dal.ca
902-494-4187
 
Anne Matthewman
Chief Law Librarian
anne.matthewman@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Claire McNeil
Lawyer
claire.mcneil@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
David Michels
Public Services Librarian
david.michels@dal.ca
902-494-8856
Sir James Dunn Law Library

N

 
TBD
Senior Career Development Advisor Public
902-494-1741
Career Development Office

S

 

Elizabeth Sanford
Assistant to the Dean
elizabeth.sanford@dal.ca
902-494-2114
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Melinda Shaw
melinda.shaw@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Nadia Shivji
Staff Lawyer
nadia.shivji@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Lisa Sillito
Administrative Assistant, CRC in Maritime Law and Policy
lisa.sillito@dal.ca
902-494-1036
Room 419
Research
Hannah Steeves
Instructional and Reference Services Librarian
hannah.j.steeves@dal.ca
902-494-8889
 
Shawn Swallow
Director of Career Services & Employer Relations
shawn.swallow@dal.ca
902-494-4296
Room 122C
Career Development Office

T

 
Karen Tarum
Serials Assistant
ktarum@dal.ca
902-494-7141
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Darlene Taylor
Document Delivery Clerk
dtaylor@dal.ca
902-494-8888
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Joanne Tortola
Director of Finance & Administration
joanne.tortola@dal.ca
902-494-2115
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Kelly Tracey
Assistant Dean, Student Services and Engagement
kelly.tracey@dal.ca
902-494-1741
 
Fiona Traynor
Community Legal Worker
fiona.traynor@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

W

 
Elaine Wright
Career Development Advisor (part-time)
elaine.wright@dal.ca
902-494-7115
Room 336
Career Development
Nicole Wolfe
Legal Assistant
nicole.wolfe@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

X

 
Billie Xu
Administrative Coordinator, Student Services and Engagement
schulich.lawstudentservices@dal.ca
902-494-1042
Room 122
Office of the Associate Dean, Student Services and Engagement

Y

 
Susan Young
susan.young@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service