Staff

Elizabeth Sanford
Assistant to the Dean
elizabeth.sanford@dal.ca
902-494-2114
Room 206

A

 

Valerie Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
ibandm@dal.ca
902-494-1639
Room 325
Indigenous Blacks & Mi'kmaq Initiative

B

 

Melissa Budd 
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services and Engagement
melissa.budd@dal.ca
902-494-1042
Student Services & Engagement

C

 

Linda Clark
Associate Law Librarian
Acquisitions
laiken@dal.ca
902-494-7145
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Lynette Colley
lcolley@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Tiffany Coolen-Jewers
Administrative Officer
tcoolen@dal.ca
902-494-3333
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Finance & Administration
Lynda Corkum
Administrative Assistant
lynda.corkum@dal.ca
902-494-1469
Room 428
Law & Technology Institute
Dalhousie Law Journal

D

 

Amy Dawson
Administrative Assistant, Admissions & Career Development
amy.dawson@dal.ca
902-494-1036
 
Megan Deveaux
Community Legal Worker
mdeveaux@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Darren Dick
Director, External Relations
darren.dick@dal.ca
902-494-3744
Room 115
Office of the Dean
External Relations
Lisa Drew
Administrative Assistant
lisa.drew@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library

F

 
Conor Falvey
Research Facilitator
conor.falvey@dal.ca
902-494-4515
Room 417
 
Donna Franey
Director & Lawyer
donna.franey@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

G

 
Chrystal Gray
Project Manager
chrystal.gray@dal.ca
902-494-2989
Room 313
Nova Scotia Restorative Justice Community University Research Alliance (NSRJ-CURA)

H

 
Julie Harnish
Administrative Assistant
julie.harnish@dal.ca
902-494-1038
Room 445
Faculty Secretary & Word Processing
Tammi Hayne
Administrative Assistant
tammi.hayne@dal.ca
902-494-5100
Room 118
Office of the Dean
Alumni Relations
Ashlee Hinchey
Administrative Assistant
ashlee.hinchey@dal.ca
902-494-7656
Room 222
Office of the Associate Dean, Academic
Shawna Hoyte, QC
Lawyer
shawna.hoyte@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Stephanie Hurley
Manager of Communications
stephanie.hurley@dal.ca
902-494-2618
Room 117
 
Leah Hutt
Research Associate
leah.hutt@dal.ca
902-494-6558
Health Law Institute

J

 

Ashley Johnson
Administrative Assistant
ashley.johnson@dal.ca
902-494-6881
Room 330

Health Law Institute

L

 
Raylene LeDrew
Office Manager
raylene.ledrew@dal.ca
902-423-8105
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Mark Lewis
Information Technology & Reference Librarian
mark.lewis@dal.ca
902-494-8870
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Susanne Litke
Lawyer
slitke@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Randi Livingstone
Manager, Admissions & Recruitment 
randi.livingstone@dal.ca
902-494-2068
Room 122
Admissions
Geordie Lounsbury
Information Media Centre Supervisor
geordie.lounsbury@dal.ca
902-494-3516
Room L121
Materials

M

 
Sarah B. MacDonald
Assistant Dean, Advancement
sarah.b.macdonald@dal.ca
902-494-3013
Room 116
Office of the Dean
Advancement
Lauri MacDougall
Administrative Assistant
lauri.macdougall@dal.ca
902-494-1988
Room 413
Marine & Environmental Law Institute
Cherilyn MacIntosh
Administrative Assistant
cherilyn.macintosh@dal.ca
902-494-4299
Room 439

International Linkages/Purdy Crawford Chair-Business Law Specialization
Michelle Mahoney
Reception
lawinfo@dal.ca
902-494-4187
 
Anne Matthewman
Chief Law Librarian
anne.matthewman@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Claire McNeil
Lawyer
claire.mcneil@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
David Michels
Public Services Librarian
david.michels@dal.ca
902-494-8856
Sir James Dunn Law Library

N

 
Alycia Novacefski
Senior Career Development Advisor Public
alycia.novacefski@dal.ca
902-494-1741
Career Development Office

S

 

Elizabeth Sanford
Assistant to the Dean
elizabeth.sanford@dal.ca
902-494-2114
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Melinda Shaw
melinda.shaw@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

Trudi Smith
Web and Digital Media Specialist
trudi.smith@dal.ca
902-494-1010
Room 221

Office of the Dean
Communications

Hannah Steeves
Instructional and Reference Services Librarian
hannah.j.steeves@dal.ca
902-494-8889
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Lisa Sillito
Administrative Assistant
lisa.sillito@dal.ca
902-494-1036
Room 419
Research
Shawn Swallow
Director of Career Services & Employer Relations
shawn.swallow@dal.ca
902-494-4296
Room 122C
Career Development Office

T

 
Karen Tarum
Serials Assistant
ktarum@dal.ca
902-494-7141
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Darlene Taylor
Document Delivery Clerk
dtaylor@dal.ca
902-494-8888
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Joanne Tortola
Director of Finance & Administration
joanne.tortola@dal.ca
902-494-2115
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Kelly Tracey
Director, Student Services & Engagement 
kelly.tracey@dal.ca
902-494-1741
 
Fiona Traynor
Community Legal Worker
fiona.traynor@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

W

 
Edward White
IT Specialist
edward.white@dal.ca
902-494-1230
Room L213
Information Technology Support
Elaine Wright
Career Development Advisor (part-time)
elaine.wright@dal.ca
902-494-7115
Room 336
Career Development
Nicole Wolfe
Legal Assistant
nicole.wolfe@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

Y

 
Susan Young
susan.young@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service