Staff

A

 

Paula Aceto
Director of Development
paula.aceto@dal.ca
902-494-3744
Room W115
Office of the Dean
Advancement
Jennifer Adams
Collections and Access Services Librarian
jennifer.adams@dal.ca
Room L215S
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Valerie Armstrong 
Program Manager
ibandm@dal.ca
902-494-1639
Room W325
Indigenous Blacks & Mi'kmaq Initiative
Gordon Rookwood
Evening Circulation Supervisor
gordon.rookwood@dal.ca
902-494-8868
Sir James Dunn Law Library

B

 
Kathryn Bliss
Associate Director 
kathryn.bliss@dal.ca
902-237-9505
5410 Spring Garden Road
Restorative Research, Innovation, and Education Lab
Katie Brousseau
DLAS Community Legal Worker
kt249722@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service (DLAS)

C

Lynette Colley
DLAS
lcolley@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service (DLAS)
Tiffany Coolen-Jewers
Manager of Finance and Administration
tcoolen@dal.ca
902-494-3333
Room W222
Office of the Dean
Finance & Administration
Lynda Corkum
Administrative Assistant
lynda.corkum@dal.ca
902-494-1469
Room W444
Law & Technology Institute
Dalhousie Law Journal
Mark Culligan
DLAS Community Legal Worker
mark.culligan@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service (DLAS)

D

Sarah Davis
IT Specialist
LawIT@dal.ca
902-943-9227 (mobile)
Law IT Services
Peter Duke
DLAS Staff Lawyer
pduke@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Streeet
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service (DLAS)

F

Conor Falvey
Research Facilitator
conor.falvey@dal.ca
902-494-4515
Room W409
Research
Nick Flynn
Associate Development Officer
n.flynn@dal.ca
902-717-3830
Room W116
Office of the Dean
Advancement

G

 
Jacob Glover
Fellow
jacob.glover@dal.ca
5410 Spring Garden Road
Restorative Research, Innovation, and Education Lab
Chrystal Gray
Project Manager
chrystal.gray@dal.ca
902-494-2989

Nova Scotia Restorative Justice Community University Research Alliance (NSRJ-CURA)

Restorative Research, Innovation, and Education Lab

Adam Guzkowski
Program Manager
Adam.Guzkowski@dal.ca
902-431-0104
Room W212
Office of the Associate Dean, Academic

H

 
Amy Hamilton
Administrative Coordinator
AmyHamilton@dal.ca
902-494-4054
Room W122
Career Development Office
Julie Harnish
Faculty Secretary
julie.harnish@dal.ca
902-494-1038
Room W445
 
Tammi Hayne
Administrative Assistant
tammi.hayne@dal.ca
902-494-5100
Room W118
Office of the Dean
Alumni Relations
Tris Healy
Administrative Assistant, Recruitment & Admissions
tris.healy@dal.ca
902-494-2068
Room W122
Admissions
Ally Howard
Director, Recruitment, Admissions & Alumni Relations
a.howard@dal.ca
Room W122B
Admissions
Alumni Relations
Shawna Hoyte, KC
DLAS Staff Lawyer
shawna.hoyte@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service (DLAS)
Stephanie Hurley
Manager of Communications
stephanie.hurley@dal.ca
902-494-2618
Room W117
Office of the Dean Communications
Leah Hutt
Research Associate
leah.hutt@dal.ca
902-494-6558
Room W334
Health Law Institute

J

 

Ashley Johnson
Administrative Coordinator
ashley.johnson@dal.ca
902-494-6881
Room W330

Health Law Institute

K

Amanda Kirby-Sheppard
Web & Digital Media Specialist
amanda.sheppard@dal.ca
902-494-1010
Room W221
Office of the Dean Communications

L

 
Shannon Langton
Graduate Secretary 
lawgrad@dal.ca
902-494-2776
Room W441
Graduate Studies
Raylene LeDrew
DLAS Office Manager
raylene.ledrew@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service (DLAS)
Randi Livingstone
Recruitment & Admissions Officer 
randi.livingstone@dal.ca
902-494-6607
Room W122D
Admissions
Megan Longley, KC
DLAS Executive Director
megan.longley@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service (DLAS)
Geordie Lounsbury
Instructional Media Specialist
geordie.lounsbury@dal.ca
902-494-3516
Room 121
 

M

 
Sarah B. MacDonald
sarah.b.macdonald@dal.ca
902-494-3013
Room W116
Office of the Dean
Advancement
Lauri MacDougall
Administrative Assistant
lauri.macdougall@dal.ca
902-494-1988
Room W413
Marine & Environmental Law Institute
Cherilyn MacIntosh
Administrative Coordinator
cherilyn.macintosh@dal.ca
902-494-4299
Room W439
International Linkages/Purdy Crawford Chair-Business Law Specialization
Serena Mott
Administrative Assistant
serena.mott@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library

P

 
Rebecca Parker
Faculty Secretary
rlparker@dal.ca
902-494-1036
Room W336
 
Sripriya Panjalingam
Receptionist and Career Development Office Assistant (temporary)
lawinfo@dal.ca
902-494-3495
Room W122
Career Development Office

S

 

Elizabeth Sanford
Assistant to the Dean
elizabeth.sanford@dal.ca
902-494-2114
Room W222
Office of the Dean
Melinda Shaw
DLAS Legal Assistant
melinda.shaw@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service (DLAS)
Nadia Shivji
DLAS Staff Lawyer
nadia.shivji@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service (DLAS)
Lisa Sillito
Administrative Assistant
lisa.sillito@dal.ca
902-494-2690
Room W444
Research
Shawn Swallow
Director of Career Services & Employer Relations
shawn.swallow@dal.ca
902-494-4296
Room W122C
Career Development Office

T

 
Karen Tarum
Serials Assistant
ktarum@dal.ca
902-494-7141
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Darlene Taylor
Document Delivery Clerk
dtaylor@dal.ca
902-494-8888
Sir James Dunn Law Library
Joanne Tortola
Director of Finance & Administration
joanne.tortola@dal.ca
902-494-2115
Room W216
Office of the Dean
Finance & Administration
Kelly Tracey
Associate Director, Career Services
kelly.tracey@dal.ca
902-494-1741
Room W122A
Career Development Office

W

 
Emma Warren
Student Engagement Coordinator (Acting)
law.jd.student@dal.ca
902-494-1042
Room W206
Office of the Associate Dean, Academic
Gail Wilson
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
ibandm@dal.ca
902-494-1639
Room W333
Indigenous Blacks & Mi'kmaq Initiative
Elaine Wright
Career Development Advisor (part-time)
elaine.wright@dal.ca
902-494-7115
Room W122A
Career Development Office

Y

 
Susan Young
DLAS Staff Lawyer
susan.young@dal.ca
902-423-8105
5746 Russell Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service (DLAS)