Staff

A

 

 

  Linda Clark
Associate Law Librarian
Acquisitions
laiken@dal.ca
902-494-7145
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Valerie Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
ibandm@dal.ca
902-494-1639
Room 325
Indigenous Blacks & Mi'kmaq Initiative

C

 

 

  Lynette Colley
lcolley@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Tiffany Coolen-Jewers
Administrative Officer
tcoolen@dal.ca
902-494-3333
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Finance & Administration
  Lynda Corkum
Administrative Assistant
lynda.corkum@dal.ca
902-494-1469
Room 428
Law & Technology Institute
Dalhousie Law Journal

D

 

 

  Megan Deveaux
Community Legal Worker
mdeveaux@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Darren Dick
Director, External Relations
darren.dick@dal.ca
902-494-3744
Room 115
Office of the Dean
External Relations
Jane Doucet
Communications Specialist
jane.doucet@dal.ca
902-494-4297
Room 221
Office of the Dean
Communications
  Lisa Drew
Administrative Assistant
lisa.drew@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library
 

 

   
Donna Franey
Director & Lawyer
donna.franey@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

G

   
Rose Godfrey
Director, Admissions & Outreach
rose.godfrey@dal.ca
902-494-1018
Room 122B
Admissions
  Chrystal Gray
Project Manager
chrystal.gray@dal.ca
902-494-2989
Room 118
Nova Scotia Restorative Justice Community University Research Alliance (NSRJ-CURA)

H

   
  Julie Harnish
Administrative Assistant
julie.harnish@dal.ca
902-494-1038
Room 445
Faculty Secretary & Word Processing
Tammi Hayne
Administrative Secretary
Alumni Relations
tammi.hayne@dal.ca
902-494-5100
Room 116
Office of the Dean
Alumni Relations
  Ashlee Hinchey
Administrative Assistant
ashlee.hinchey@dal.ca
902-494-7656
Room 222
Office of the Associate Dean, Academic
Shawna Hoyte, QC
Lawyer
shawna.hoyte@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Stephanie Hurley
Manager of Communications
stephanie.hurley@dal.ca
902-494-2618
Room 314
 
  Leah Hutt
Research Associate
leah.hutt@dal.ca
902-494-6558
Health Law Institute

J

   
 

Ashley Johnson
Administrative Assistant
ashley.johnson@dal.ca
902-494-6881 Room 330

Health Law Institute

K

   
  Michelle Kirkwood
Administrative Assistant
michelle.kirkwood@dal.ca
902-494-1036
Room 419
Research

L

   
  Raylene LeDrew
Office Manager
raylene.ledrew@dal.ca
902-423-8105
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Mark Lewis
Information Technology & Reference Librarian
mark.lewis@dal.ca
902-494-8870
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Susanne Litke
Lawyer
slitke@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Randi Livingstone
Administrative Assistant
randi.livingstone@dal.ca
902-494-2068
Room 122
Admissions & Career Development
  Geordie Lounsbury
Information Media Centre Supervisor
geordie.lounsbury@dal.ca
902-494-3516
Room L121
Materials

M

   
Lauri MacDougall
Administrative Assistant
lauri.macdougall@dal.ca
902-494-1988
Room 413
Marine & Environmental Law Institute
  Cherilyn MacIntosh
Administrative Assistant
cherilyn.macintosh@dal.ca
902-494-4299
Room 439

International Linkages/Purdy Crawford Chair-Business Law Specialization
Dana-Lyn Mackenzie
Director, Student Services and Engagement
Dana-Lyn.Mackenzie@dal.ca
902-494-1043
Room 216
Office of the Dean
  Michelle Mahoney
Reception
lawinfo@dal.ca
902-494-4187
 
  Anne Matthewman
Chief Law Librarian
anne.matthewman@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Claire McNeil
Lawyer
claire.mcneil@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
David Michels
Public Services Librarian
david.michels@dal.ca
902-494-8856
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Stephen Murray
Information Technology Support Specialist
stephen.murray@dal.ca
902-494-2125
Sir James Dunn Law Library

S

   
Elizabeth Sanford
Assistant to the Dean
elizabeth.sanford@dal.ca
902-494-2114
Room 206
Office of the Dean
  Melinda Shaw
melinda.shaw@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
 

Trudi Smith
Web and Digital Media Specialist
trudi.smith@dal.ca
902-494-1010
Room 221

Office of the Dean
Communications

  Hannah Steeves
Instructional and Reference Services Librarian
hannah.j.steeves@dal.ca
902-494-8889
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Shawn Swallow
Director of Career Services & Employer Relations
shawn.swallow@dal.ca
902-494-4296
Room 122C
Career Development Office

T

   
  Karen Tarum
Serials Assistant
ktarum@dal.ca
902-494-7141
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Darlene Taylor
Document Delivery Clerk
dtaylor@dal.ca
902-494-8888
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Joanne Tortola
Director of Finance & Administration
joanne.tortola@dal.ca
902-494-2115
Room 206
Office of the Dean
  Kelly Tracey
Senior Career Development Advisor
kelly.tracey@dal.ca
902-494-1741
Room 122A
Career Development Office
 

Fiona Traynor
fiona.traynor@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street

 

 

Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
     
     

W

   
  Anne-Marie White
Circulation Supervisor
awhite2@dal.ca
902-494-8868
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Edward White
IT Specialist
edward.white@dal.ca
902-494-1230
Room L213
Information Technology Support
  Elaine Wright
Career Development Advisor (part-time)
elaine.wright@dal.ca
902-494-7115
Room 336
Career Development
  Nicole Wolfe
Legal Assistant
nicole.wolfe@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

Y

   
  Susan Young
susan.young@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

A - E

A

 

 

  Linda Clark
Associate Law Librarian
Acquisitions
laiken@dal.ca
902-494-7145
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Valerie Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
ibandm@dal.ca
902-494-1639
Room 325
Indigenous Blacks & Mi'kmaq Initiative

C

 

 

  Lynette Colley
lcolley@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Tiffany Coolen-Jewers
Administrative Officer
tcoolen@dal.ca
902-494-3333
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Finance & Administration
  Lynda Corkum
Administrative Assistant
lynda.corkum@dal.ca
902-494-1469
Room 428
Law & Technology Institute
Dalhousie Law Journal

D

 

 

  Megan Deveaux
Community Legal Worker
mdeveaux@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
Darren Dick
Director, External Relations
darren.dick@dal.ca
902-494-3744
Room 115
Office of the Dean
External Relations
Jane Doucet
Communications Specialist
jane.doucet@dal.ca
902-494-4297
Room 221
Office of the Dean
Communications
  Lisa Drew
Administrative Assistant
lisa.drew@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library
 

F - J

 

   
Donna Franey
Director & Lawyer
donna.franey@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

G

   
Rose Godfrey
Director, Admissions & Outreach
rose.godfrey@dal.ca
902-494-1018
Room 122B
Admissions
  Chrystal Gray
Project Manager
chrystal.gray@dal.ca
902-494-2989
Room 118
Nova Scotia Restorative Justice Community University Research Alliance (NSRJ-CURA)

H

   
  Julie Harnish
Administrative Assistant
julie.harnish@dal.ca
902-494-1038
Room 445
Faculty Secretary & Word Processing
Tammi Hayne
Administrative Secretary
Alumni Relations
tammi.hayne@dal.ca
902-494-5100
Room 116
Office of the Dean
Alumni Relations
  Ashlee Hinchey
Administrative Assistant
ashlee.hinchey@dal.ca
902-494-7656
Room 222
Office of the Associate Dean, Academic
Shawna Hoyte, QC
Lawyer
shawna.hoyte@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Stephanie Hurley
Manager of Communications
stephanie.hurley@dal.ca
902-494-2618
Room 314
 
  Leah Hutt
Research Associate
leah.hutt@dal.ca
902-494-6558
Health Law Institute

J

   
 

Ashley Johnson
Administrative Assistant
ashley.johnson@dal.ca
902-494-6881 Room 330

Health Law Institute

K - O

K

   
  Michelle Kirkwood
Administrative Assistant
michelle.kirkwood@dal.ca
902-494-1036
Room 419
Research

L

   
  Raylene LeDrew
Office Manager
raylene.ledrew@dal.ca
902-423-8105
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Mark Lewis
Information Technology & Reference Librarian
mark.lewis@dal.ca
902-494-8870
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Susanne Litke
Lawyer
slitke@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Randi Livingstone
Administrative Assistant
randi.livingstone@dal.ca
902-494-2068
Room 122
Admissions & Career Development
  Geordie Lounsbury
Information Media Centre Supervisor
geordie.lounsbury@dal.ca
902-494-3516
Room L121
Materials

M

   
Lauri MacDougall
Administrative Assistant
lauri.macdougall@dal.ca
902-494-1988
Room 413
Marine & Environmental Law Institute
  Cherilyn MacIntosh
Administrative Assistant
cherilyn.macintosh@dal.ca
902-494-4299
Room 439

International Linkages/Purdy Crawford Chair-Business Law Specialization
Dana-Lyn Mackenzie
Director, Student Services and Engagement
Dana-Lyn.Mackenzie@dal.ca
902-494-1043
Room 216
Office of the Dean
  Michelle Mahoney
Reception
lawinfo@dal.ca
902-494-4187
 
  Anne Matthewman
Chief Law Librarian
anne.matthewman@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Claire McNeil
Lawyer
claire.mcneil@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
David Michels
Public Services Librarian
david.michels@dal.ca
902-494-8856
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Stephen Murray
Information Technology Support Specialist
stephen.murray@dal.ca
902-494-2125
Sir James Dunn Law Library

P - T

S

   
Elizabeth Sanford
Assistant to the Dean
elizabeth.sanford@dal.ca
902-494-2114
Room 206
Office of the Dean
  Melinda Shaw
melinda.shaw@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
 

Trudi Smith
Web and Digital Media Specialist
trudi.smith@dal.ca
902-494-1010
Room 221

Office of the Dean
Communications

  Hannah Steeves
Instructional and Reference Services Librarian
hannah.j.steeves@dal.ca
902-494-8889
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Shawn Swallow
Director of Career Services & Employer Relations
shawn.swallow@dal.ca
902-494-4296
Room 122C
Career Development Office

T

   
  Karen Tarum
Serials Assistant
ktarum@dal.ca
902-494-7141
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Darlene Taylor
Document Delivery Clerk
dtaylor@dal.ca
902-494-8888
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Joanne Tortola
Director of Finance & Administration
joanne.tortola@dal.ca
902-494-2115
Room 206
Office of the Dean
  Kelly Tracey
Senior Career Development Advisor
kelly.tracey@dal.ca
902-494-1741
Room 122A
Career Development Office
 

Fiona Traynor
fiona.traynor@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street

 

 

Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

U - Z

     
     

W

   
  Anne-Marie White
Circulation Supervisor
awhite2@dal.ca
902-494-8868
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Edward White
IT Specialist
edward.white@dal.ca
902-494-1230
Room L213
Information Technology Support
  Elaine Wright
Career Development Advisor (part-time)
elaine.wright@dal.ca
902-494-7115
Room 336
Career Development
  Nicole Wolfe
Legal Assistant
nicole.wolfe@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

Y

   
  Susan Young
susan.young@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service