Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Staff

A

 

 

  Linda Aiken
Associate Law Librarian
Acquisitions
laiken@dal.ca
902-494-7145
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Valerie Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
ibandm@dal.ca
902-494-1639
Room 325
Indigenous Blacks & Mi'kmaq Initiative

B

 

 

Donna Beaver
Director of Finance & Administration
donna.beaver@dal.ca
902-494-2115
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Finance & Administration

C

 

 

  Barbara Carter
Administrative Assistant
barbara.carter@dal.ca
902-494-6881
Room 330
Health Law Institute
  Lynette Colley
lcolley@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Tiffany Coolen-Jewers
Financial & Administrative Assistant
tcoolen@dal.ca
902-494-3333
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Finance & Administration
  Lynda Corkum
Administrative Assistant
lynda.corkum@dal.ca
902-494-1469
Room 428
Law & Technology Institute
Dalhousie Law Journal

D

 

 

  Reena Davis
Office Manager
reena.davis@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Megan Deveaux
Community Legal Worker
mdeveaux@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Jane Doucet
Communications Specialist
jane.doucet@dal.ca
902-494-4297
Room 221
Office of the Dean
Communications
  Lisa Drew
Administrative Assistant
lisa.drew@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library

F

   
Donna Franey
Director & Lawyer
donna.franey@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

G

   
Rose Godfrey
Director, Admissions & Outreach
rose.godfrey@dal.ca
902-494-1018
Room 122B
Admissions
  Chrystal Gray
Project Manager
chrystal.gray@dal.ca
902-494-2989
Room 118
Nova Scotia Restorative Justice Community University Research Alliance (NSRJ-CURA)

H

   
  Julie Harnish
Reception
lawinfo@dal.ca
julie.harnish@dal.ca
902-494-3495
Room 122
Reception & Information
Tammi Hayne
Assistant to the Director, Alumni Relations
tammi.hayne@dal.ca
902-494-5100
Room 116
Office of the Dean
Alumni Relations
Shawna Hoyte, QC
Lawyer
shawna.hoyte@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Leah Hutt
Research Associate
leah.hutt@dal.ca
902-494-6558
Health Law Institute

K

   
Karen Kavanaugh
Director, Alumni Relations & Development
karen.kavanaugh@dal.ca
902-494-3744
Room 115
Office of the Dean
Alumni Relations & Development
  Michelle Kirkwood
Administrative Assistant
michelle.kirkwood@dal.ca
902-494-1036
Room 419
Research

L

   
  Cathy Leiper
cathy.leiper@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Mark Lewis
Information Technology & Reference Librarian
mark.lewis@dal.ca
902-494-8870
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Susanne Litke
Lawyer
slitke@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Randi Livingstone
Administrative Assistant
randi.livingstone@dal.ca
902-494-2068
Room 122
Admissions & Career Development
Lindsay Loomer
Director, Communications & Marketing
lindsay.loomer@dal.ca
902-717-5635
Room 221

Office of the Dean
Media Relations & Communications

  Geordie Lounsbury
Information Media Centre Supervisor
geordie.lounsbury@dal.ca
902-494-3516
Room L121
Materials

M

   
Lauri MacDougall
Administrative Assistant
lauri.macdougall@dal.ca
902-494-1988
Room 413
Marine & Environmental Law Institute
  Cherilyn MacIntosh
Administrative Assistant
cherilyn.macintosh@dal.ca
902-494-4299
Room 439

Office of the Dean
Special Projects
  Anne Matthewman
Chief Law Librarian
anne.matthewman@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Claire McNeil
Lawyer
claire.mcneil@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Heather McNeill, QC
Lawyer
heather.mcneill@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
David Michels
Public Services Librarian
david.michels@dal.ca
902-494-8856
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Stephen Murray
Information Technology Support Specialist
stephen.murray@dal.ca
902-494-2125
Sir James Dunn Law Library

N

   
  Tatiana Neklioudova
Administrative Assistant
tnekliou@dal.ca
902-494-7656
Room 222
Office of the Associate Dean, Academic

O


R

   
  Molly Ross
Word Processing Specialist
molly.ross@dal.ca
902-494-1038
Room 445
Word Processing

S

   
Elizabeth Sanford
Assistant to the Dean
elizabeth.sanford@dal.ca
902-494-2114
Room 206
Office of the Dean
  Melinda Shaw
melinda.shaw@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Hannah Steeves
Instructional and Reference Services Librarian
hannah.j.steeves@dal.ca
902-494-8889
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Shawn Swallow
Director of Career Services & Employer Relations
shawn.swallow@dal.ca
902-494-4296
Room 122C
Career Development Office

T

   
  Nicole Tanner
Reference and Electronic Services Librarian
nicole.tanner@dal.ca
902-494-8856
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Karen Tarum
Serials Assistant
ktarum@dal.ca
902-494-7141
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Darlene Taylor
Document Delivery Clerk
dtaylor@dal.ca
902-494-8888
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Fiona Traynor
fiona.traynor@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

V

   
  Lori Vaughan
Administrative Assistant
lori.vaughan@dal.ca 
902-494-1042
Room 222
Office of the Associate Dean, Academic

W

   
  Anne-Marie White
Circulation Supervisor
awhite2@dal.ca
902-494-8868
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Edward White
IT Specialist
edward.white@dal.ca
902-494-1230
Room L213
Information Technology Support
  Elaine Wright
Career Development Advisor (part-time)
elaine.wright@dal.ca
902-494-7115
Room 122A
Career Development
  Nicole Wolfe
Legal Assistant
nicole.wolfe@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

Y

   
  Susan Young
susan.young@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

A - E

A

 

 

  Linda Aiken
Associate Law Librarian
Acquisitions
laiken@dal.ca
902-494-7145
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Valerie Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
ibandm@dal.ca
902-494-1639
Room 325
Indigenous Blacks & Mi'kmaq Initiative

B

 

 

Donna Beaver
Director of Finance & Administration
donna.beaver@dal.ca
902-494-2115
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Finance & Administration

C

 

 

  Barbara Carter
Administrative Assistant
barbara.carter@dal.ca
902-494-6881
Room 330
Health Law Institute
  Lynette Colley
lcolley@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Tiffany Coolen-Jewers
Financial & Administrative Assistant
tcoolen@dal.ca
902-494-3333
Room 206
Office of the Dean
Finance & Administration
  Lynda Corkum
Administrative Assistant
lynda.corkum@dal.ca
902-494-1469
Room 428
Law & Technology Institute
Dalhousie Law Journal

D

 

 

  Reena Davis
Office Manager
reena.davis@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Megan Deveaux
Community Legal Worker
mdeveaux@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Jane Doucet
Communications Specialist
jane.doucet@dal.ca
902-494-4297
Room 221
Office of the Dean
Communications
  Lisa Drew
Administrative Assistant
lisa.drew@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library

F - J

F

   
Donna Franey
Director & Lawyer
donna.franey@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

G

   
Rose Godfrey
Director, Admissions & Outreach
rose.godfrey@dal.ca
902-494-1018
Room 122B
Admissions
  Chrystal Gray
Project Manager
chrystal.gray@dal.ca
902-494-2989
Room 118
Nova Scotia Restorative Justice Community University Research Alliance (NSRJ-CURA)

H

   
  Julie Harnish
Reception
lawinfo@dal.ca
julie.harnish@dal.ca
902-494-3495
Room 122
Reception & Information
Tammi Hayne
Assistant to the Director, Alumni Relations
tammi.hayne@dal.ca
902-494-5100
Room 116
Office of the Dean
Alumni Relations
Shawna Hoyte, QC
Lawyer
shawna.hoyte@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Leah Hutt
Research Associate
leah.hutt@dal.ca
902-494-6558
Health Law Institute

K - O

K

   
Karen Kavanaugh
Director, Alumni Relations & Development
karen.kavanaugh@dal.ca
902-494-3744
Room 115
Office of the Dean
Alumni Relations & Development
  Michelle Kirkwood
Administrative Assistant
michelle.kirkwood@dal.ca
902-494-1036
Room 419
Research

L

   
  Cathy Leiper
cathy.leiper@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Mark Lewis
Information Technology & Reference Librarian
mark.lewis@dal.ca
902-494-8870
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Susanne Litke
Lawyer
slitke@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Randi Livingstone
Administrative Assistant
randi.livingstone@dal.ca
902-494-2068
Room 122
Admissions & Career Development
Lindsay Loomer
Director, Communications & Marketing
lindsay.loomer@dal.ca
902-717-5635
Room 221

Office of the Dean
Media Relations & Communications

  Geordie Lounsbury
Information Media Centre Supervisor
geordie.lounsbury@dal.ca
902-494-3516
Room L121
Materials

M

   
Lauri MacDougall
Administrative Assistant
lauri.macdougall@dal.ca
902-494-1988
Room 413
Marine & Environmental Law Institute
  Cherilyn MacIntosh
Administrative Assistant
cherilyn.macintosh@dal.ca
902-494-4299
Room 439

Office of the Dean
Special Projects
  Anne Matthewman
Chief Law Librarian
anne.matthewman@dal.ca
902-494-2640
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Claire McNeil
Lawyer
claire.mcneil@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Heather McNeill, QC
Lawyer
heather.mcneill@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
David Michels
Public Services Librarian
david.michels@dal.ca
902-494-8856
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Stephen Murray
Information Technology Support Specialist
stephen.murray@dal.ca
902-494-2125
Sir James Dunn Law Library

N

   
  Tatiana Neklioudova
Administrative Assistant
tnekliou@dal.ca
902-494-7656
Room 222
Office of the Associate Dean, Academic

O


P - T

R

   
  Molly Ross
Word Processing Specialist
molly.ross@dal.ca
902-494-1038
Room 445
Word Processing

S

   
Elizabeth Sanford
Assistant to the Dean
elizabeth.sanford@dal.ca
902-494-2114
Room 206
Office of the Dean
  Melinda Shaw
melinda.shaw@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service
  Hannah Steeves
Instructional and Reference Services Librarian
hannah.j.steeves@dal.ca
902-494-8889
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Shawn Swallow
Director of Career Services & Employer Relations
shawn.swallow@dal.ca
902-494-4296
Room 122C
Career Development Office

T

   
  Nicole Tanner
Reference and Electronic Services Librarian
nicole.tanner@dal.ca
902-494-8856
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Karen Tarum
Serials Assistant
ktarum@dal.ca
902-494-7141
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Darlene Taylor
Document Delivery Clerk
dtaylor@dal.ca
902-494-8888
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Fiona Traynor
fiona.traynor@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

U - Z

V

   
  Lori Vaughan
Administrative Assistant
lori.vaughan@dal.ca 
902-494-1042
Room 222
Office of the Associate Dean, Academic

W

   
  Anne-Marie White
Circulation Supervisor
awhite2@dal.ca
902-494-8868
Sir James Dunn Law Library
  Edward White
IT Specialist
edward.white@dal.ca
902-494-1230
Room L213
Information Technology Support
  Elaine Wright
Career Development Advisor (part-time)
elaine.wright@dal.ca
902-494-7115
Room 122A
Career Development
  Nicole Wolfe
Legal Assistant
nicole.wolfe@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service

Y

   
  Susan Young
susan.young@dal.ca
902-423-8105
2209 Gottingen Street
Dalhousie Legal Aid Service