Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty & Staff

  Faculty
Director, Law & Technology Institute
Professor Robert Currie
BA (Hons) (St FX),
MA (Carleton), LLB (Dal),
LLM (Edinburgh)
e: robert.currie@dal.ca
t:  902-494-1012
Associate Director, Law & Technology Institute
Professor Stephen Coughlan
BA (U of Ottawa), MA (U of T), LLB (Dal), PhD (U of T)
e: stephen.coughlan@dal.ca
t:  902-494-1035
Professor Michael Deturbide
BSc (Dal), BJ (U of King's College), LLB and LLM (Dal)
e: michael.deturbide@dal.ca
t:  902-494-1041
Professor Jonathon Penney 
BA (Dal), LLB (Dal), LLM (Columbia), MST (Oxford),
DPhil (candidate, Oxford) 
e: jon@dal.ca
t:  902-494-4231
Professor A. Wayne Mackay 
BA (Mount Allison), BEd (Mount Allison), MA (Florida), LLB (Dal)
e: wayne.mackay@dal.ca
t: 902-494-1032
  Associates
  Andrew Cochran e: andrew.cochran@cbc.ca
  Robert Cowan e: robert.cowan@mcinnescooper.com
t:  902-444-8427
  David Fraser e:  david.fraser@mcinnescooper.com
t:  902-425-6000
  Matthew Herder
Department of Bioethics
e: matthew.herder@dal.ca
t:  902-494-3801
  Christene Hirschfeld e: chirschfeld@boyneclarke.ns.ca
t:  902-469-9500
  Graham Reynolds e: reynolds@law.ubc.ca
  Teresa Scassa e: teresa.scassa@uottawa.ca
  Administration
Administrative Secretary
Lynda Corkum
e: lynda.corkum@dal.ca
t: 902-494-1469