Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact

For questions about practice education, contact the coordinator for clinical/fieldwork education in your program.

Human Communication Disorders
Alayne MacDonald
Speech Language Pathology
Phone: (902) 494-6087
ebalkam@dal.ca
Duncan Floyd
Audiology
Phone: (902) 494-5153
duncan.floyd@dal.ca
Health and Human Performance Jerome Singleton
Phone: (902) 494-3585
jerome.singleton@dal.ca
Health Sciences
Anne Mahalik
Phone: (902) 473-8400
anne.mahalik@dal.ca
Nursing
Karen MacRury-Sweet
Phone: (902) 494-8047
kemacrur@dal.ca
Occupational Therapy
Catherine White
Phone: (902) 494-2614
cathy.white@dal.ca
Pharmacy
Harriet Davies
Phone: (902) 494-3464
harriet.davies@dal.ca
Physiotherapy
Ronald Renz
Phone: (902) 494-3585
ronald.renz@dal.ca
Social Work
Cyndi Hall
Phone: (902) 494-6354
cyndi.hall@dal.ca
Interprofessional Experience Coordinator
Noel Pendergast
Phone: (902) 494-4172
noel.pendergast@dal.ca