Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News

Subscribe - Events

Events

» Full news listing


Jon Bruhm  –  Awards, News, Events, Alumni & Friends
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
On Wednesday, June 19, the Faculty of Dentistry held its annual Staff Appreciation Luncheon at the University Club.
Dr. Ross Anderson  –  News, Students, Events
Friday, May 31, 2013
IWK Paediatric Dentistry and the Division of Paediatric Dentistry, Dalhousie University will be featured on the IWK Telethon
Haley Beaton  –  News, Students, Events, Alumni & Friends
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Dalhousie University’s School of Dental Hygiene is celebrating the 50th anniversary of its first graduating class this year.
Marilyn Klein  –  News, Students, Events
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
This week the Faculty of Dentistry welcomed the newest members of our family.
Haley Beaton  –  News, Students, Events, Alumni & Friends
Friday, February 15, 2013
2013 Student Table Clinics
Haley Beaton  –  News, Students, Events
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
2013 Prosthodontic Olympics
Marilyn Klein  –  Events
Thursday, November 1, 2012
On Wednesday, Oct. 31, the Faculty of Dentistry hosted its third annual Pumpkin Carving Contest.
Marilyn Klein  –  Events, Research
Monday, October 22, 2012
World experts gathered in Halifax for a symposium on light sources in dentistry from October 10-12, 2012.
Marilyn Klein  –  Events
Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Homecoming 2012 was a busy time at Dalhousie’s Faculty of Dentistry.
Afton Aikens  –  Events, Alumni & Friends
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Whether you missed our Centennial or just want to relive the week's events, we captured it all on video.
View past items