News

Subscribe - News

News

» Full news listing


Dal News  –  News
Monday, January 18, 2021
Faculty of Dentistry offers new part-time Bachelor of Dental Hygiene
Alison DeLory  –  News
Friday, January 8, 2021
Rebecca Marr
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Alumni profile: Dr. Lary Trites
Dal News  –  News
Monday, October 26, 2020
Grad profile: Nicole MacDonald
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Monday, October 19, 2020
Dr. Eric Hatfield OAA Award 2020
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Monday, October 5, 2020
MDR: Stopping the chain of infection
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Worldwide scarcity of natural teeth available for dental schools to use leads Dalhousie to request them from the oral health community
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Dr. Bob Loney: Passing on the Olympic torch
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Monday, June 29, 2020
Grad profile: Melanie Mansfield
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Monday, June 22, 2020
Pui Li Lai grad profile 2020
View past items