News

Subscribe - News

News

» Full news listing


Cheryl Bell  –  News
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Debby Chao receives the 2021 Gold Medal in Dentistry
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Friday, May 14, 2021
Impact Award winner 2021: Rebecca Marr
Dal News  –  News
Thursday, May 6, 2021
One year later: Dr. Ben Davis
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Monday, April 12, 2021
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Thursday, April 1, 2021
RIOH winners 2021
Cheryl Bell  –  News
Thursday, March 11, 2021
RIOH Students Presentations Showcase
Deanna Foster  –  News
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Doris Marshall (DDS’56): The Faculty of Dentistry’s first Black student
Dal News  –  News
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Providing a path into health-care professions for African Nova Scotian students
Dal News  –  News
Friday, February 19, 2021
Dental professionals and Lyme disease
Dal News  –  News
Monday, January 18, 2021
Faculty of Dentistry offers new part-time Bachelor of Dental Hygiene
View past items