Contact a Faculty Advisor

If you need advice from an undergraduate Psychology or Neuroscience advisor, please see the most recent schedule below for times they are available.

Below is the schedule for Fall 2019-2020.

Advisor

Hours

Room

Phone

Email

Monday
John Christie 
1:30-3:30 LSC 2519 902-494-4573 John.Christie@dal.ca
Simon Gadbois 2:00-4:00 LSC 3326 902-494-8848 Simon.Gadbois@dal.ca
Sean Mackinnon 12:00-2:00 LSC 2540 902-494-3385 Sean.Mackinnon@dal.ca
Tuesday
Sophie Jacques 3:00-4:00 LSC 2531 902-494-3551 Sophie.Jacques@dal.ca
Ian Weaver 11:00-12:00 LSC 3340 902-494-1133 Ian.Weaver@dal.ca
Wednesday
Tim Juckes 12:00-2:00 LSC 3320 902-494-1855 tjuckes@dal.ca
Jennifer Stamp 12:00-2:00 LSC 2533 902-494-3432 Jennifer.Stamp@dal.ca
Leanne Stevens 10:00-12:00 LSC 5219 902-494-6809 pnugpc@dal.ca
Friday
Janusz Borycz 10:00-12:00 LSC 2539 902-494-8826 jborycz@dal.ca
Letters of Permission
Tim Juckes Wednesday
12:00-2:00
LSC 3320 902-494-1855 tjuckes@dal.ca
Transfer Credits
See: Equivalency Table

Simon Gadbois

Monday
2:00-4:00
LSC 3326 902-494-8848 Simon.Gadbois@dal.ca
Honours Advisors
NESC
Leslie Phillmore
Tuesday 1:00-2:30
LSC 3338 902-494-2794 Leslie.Phillmore@dal.ca
PSYO
Helene Deacon
Monday & Tuesday 3:00-4:00
LSC 2337 902-494-2538 Helene.Deacon@dal.ca
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Leanne Stevens
Wednesday
10:00-12:00
LSC 5219 902-494-6809 pnugpc@dal.ca