Contact a Faculty Advisor

If you need advice from an undergraduate Psychology or Neuroscience advisor, please see the most recent schedule below for times they are available.

Advisor

Hours

Room

Phone

Email

Monday 
John Christie 
1:00-3:00 LSC 2519 902-494-4573 John.Christie@dal.ca
Tuesday
Simon Gadbois 12:00-2:00
LSC 3326 902-494-8848 Simon.Gadbois@dal.ca
Wednesday
Tim Juckes
12:00-2:00
LSC 3320 902-494-1855 tjuckes@dal.ca
Sean Mackinnon 12:00-2:00 LSC 2540 902-494-3385 Sean.Mackinnon@dal.ca

Jennifer Stamp

12:00-2:00 LSC 2533 902-494-3432 Jennifer.Stamp@dal.ca
Thursday
Leanne Stevens 1:30-3:00 LSC 5215 902-494-6809 Leanne.Stevens@dal.ca
Friday
Janusz Borycz 10:00-12:00 LSC 2539 902-494-8826 jborycz@dal.ca
Ian Weaver 10:00-11:00 LSC 3340 902-494-1133 Ian.Weaver@dal.ca
Letters of Permission
Tim Juckes Wednesday 12:00-2:00
LSC 3320 902-494-1855 tjuckes@dal.ca
Transfer Credits
See: Equivalency Table

Simon Gadbois

Tuesday 12:00-2:00 LSC 3326 902-494-8848 Simon.Gadbois@dal.ca
Honours Advisors
NESC
Tara Perrot
Tuesday 1:30-2:30 Friday 1:00-2:00
LSC 3333 902-494-3839 Tara.Perrot@dal.ca
PSYO
Sophie Jacques
Wednesday 1:00-3:00
LSC 2531 902-494-3551 Sophie.Jacques@dal.ca
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Leslie Phillmore
By appointment only
LSC 3338 902-494-2794 pnugpc@dal.ca