Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact a Faculty Advisor

If you need advice from an undergraduate Psychology or Neuroscience advisor, please see the most recent schedule below for times they are available.

Advisor

Hours

Room

Phone

Email

Due to vacation scheduling, please phone 902-494-2262 or 902-494-3417 to confirm advisors are available.

Monday 
John Christie 
1:30-3:30 LSC 2519 902-494-4573 John.Christie@dal.ca

Janusz Borycz

2:00-4:00
LSC 2539 902-494-8826 jborycz@dal.ca
Shannon Johnson 1:00-3:00 LSC 2536 902-494-4504 Shannon.Johnson@dal.ca
Ian Weaver 10:00-12:00 LSC 3340 902-494-1133 Ian.Weaver@dal.ca
Tuesday
Sean Mackinnon 1:30-3:30
LSC 2540 902-494-3385 Sean.Mackinnon@dal.ca
Wednesday
Tim Juckes
12:00-2:00
LSC 3320 902-494-1855 tjuckes@dal.ca
Jennifer Stamp 12:00-2:00 LSC 2533 902-494-3432 Jennifer.Stamp@dal.ca

Leanne Stevens

10:00-12:00 LSC 5215 902-494-6809 Leanne.Stevens@dal.ca
Thursday
         
Friday
Aaron Newman 1:00-3:00 LSC 3325 902-494-6959 Aaron.Newman@dal.ca
Letters of Permission
Tim Juckes By appointment LSC 3320 902-494-1855 tjuckes@dal.ca
Transfer Credits
See: Equivalency Table

Simon Gadbois

By appointment LSC 3326 902-494-8848 Simon.Gadbois@dal.ca
Honours Advisors
NESC
Tara Perrot
By appointment LSC 3333 902-494-3839 Tara.Perrot@dal.ca
PSYO
Sophie Jacques
By appointment LSC 2531 902-494-3551 Sophie.Jacques@dal.ca
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Leanne Stevens
Wednesday, 10:00-12:00 LSC 5215 902-494-6809 pnugpc@dal.ca