Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact a Faculty Advisor

If you need advice from an undergraduate Psychology or Neuroscience advisor, please see the most recent schedule below for times they are available.

Advisor

Hours

Room

Phone

Email

 
Monday 
John Christie 
1:30-3:30 LSC 2519 902-494-4573 John.Christie@dal.ca
Janusz Borycz 2:00-4:00
LSC 2539 902-494-8826 jborycz@dal.ca
Shannon Johnson 1:30-3:30 LSC 2536 902-494-4504 Shannon.Johnson@dal.ca
Ian Weaver 10:00-12:00 LSC 3340 902-494-1133 Ian.Weaver@dal.ca
Tuesday
Sean Mackinnon 1:30-3:30
LSC 2540 902-494-3385 Sean.Mackinnon@dal.ca
Patricia McMullen 10:30-11:30 LSC 3336 902-494-7025 Patricia.McMullen@dal.ca
Wednesday
Tim Juckes
12:00-2:00
LSC 3320 902-494-1855 tjuckes@dal.ca
Jennifer Stamp
12:00-2:00 LSC 2533 902-494-3432 Jennifer.Stamp@dal.ca
Thursday
Leanne Stevens 1:30-3:00 LSC 5215 902-494-6809 Leanne.Stevens@dal.ca
Patricia McMullen 10:30-11:30 LSC 3336 902-494-7025 Patricia.McMullen@dal.ca
Friday
Aaron Newman 1:00-3:00 LSC 3325 902-494-6959 Aaron.Newman@dal.ca
Letters of Permission
Tim Juckes Wednesday 12:00-2:00  LSC 3320 902-494-1855 tjuckes@dal.ca
Transfer Credits
See: Equivalency Table
Patricia McMullen Tuesday & Thursday 10:30-11:30 LSC 3336 902-494-7025 Patricia.McMullen@dal.ca
Honours Advisors
NESC
Patricia McMullen
Tuesday & Thursday 10:30-11:30 LSC 3336 902-494-7025 Patricia.McMullen@dal.ca
PSYO
Sophie Jacques
Monday 2:35-4:25 or by appointment LSC 2531 902-494-3551 Sophie.Jacques@dal.ca
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Coordinator unavailable in May 2018