Contact a Faculty Advisor

If you need advice from an undergraduate Psychology or Neuroscience advisor, please see the most recent schedule below for times they are available.

PLEASE NOTE: During May, June, July and August, advisors will be available by appointment only, (with one exception, listed below). Please see their contact information below.

Advisor

Hours

Room

Phone

Email

Monday
John Christie 
1:30-3:30 LSC 2519 902-494-4573 John.Christie@dal.ca
By Appointment
Janusz Borycz   LSC 2539 902-494-8826 jborycz@dal.ca
Simon Gadbois   LSC 3326 902-494-8848 Simon.Gadbois@dal.ca
Tim Juckes   LSC 3320 902-494-1855 tjuckes@dal.ca
Sean Mackinnon   LSC 2540 902-494-3385 Sean.Mackinnon@dal.ca
Jennifer Stamp   LSC 2533 902-494-3432 Jennifer.Stamp@dal.ca
Ian Weaver
  LSC 3340 902-494-1133 Ian.Weaver@dal.ca
Letters of Permission
Tim Juckes   LSC 3320 902-494-1855 tjuckes@dal.ca
Transfer Credits
See: Equivalency Table

Simon Gadbois

  LSC 3326 902-494-8848 Simon.Gadbois@dal.ca
Honours Advisors
NESC
Leslie Phillmore
  LSC 3338 902-494-2794 Leslie.Phillmore@dal.ca
PSYO
Helene Deacon
  LSC 2337 902-494-2538 Helene.Deacon@dal.ca
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Leslie Phillmore
  LSC 3338 902-494-2794 pnugpc@dal.ca