News

Subscribe - International News

International News

» Full news listing


Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Celebrate ATTSVE Project, meet Paul and Berhanu from Ethiopian office at 3pm -4.30pm Thursday July 26 at International Office
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Please note the following position on the Ag Campus
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Faculty of Agriculture leads new skills development project in Uganda
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Monday, March 12, 2018
Welcome visiting scholar Zhicong Zheng from FAFU
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
The Apuknajit Mi’kmaq February Feast did more than feed the bodies of those in attendance. The event nourished the minds and hearts of participants.
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Calling all staff, faculty and Nova Scotian students to Share Your Thanksgiving this 2017!
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Faculty and staff are invited to join Dalhousie’s Elder-in-Residence Jane Abram July 14th on the Agricultural Campus for The Blanket Exercise, a hands-on opportunity to learn about the history of the Indigenous-settler relationship in Canada.
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Monday, June 19, 2017
Cheyenne MacDonald has a passion for traveling and learning from other cultures, but her biggest dream is to start a business using traditional knowledge from her own.
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Friday, June 16, 2017
An interest in dairy and a passion for travel has taken 21-year-old Mandy Smith around the world.
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
From Performance Art to agriculture? That may seem like a stretch to some, but for Clara Bullock it finally feels like she is growing roots in a field she is passionate about.

Recent items

View past items