News

Subscribe - International News

International News

» Full news listing


Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Show us what climate change looks llike in your neighbourhood for a chance to win a grand prize of $200
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Friday, January 25, 2019
Dal AC international is continuously working to create opportunities for all students at Dal AC.
Stephanie Rogers  –  International News
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Participate in our photo contest on climate change!
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Please note the following opportunities
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Celebrate ATTSVE Project, meet Paul and Berhanu from Ethiopian office at 3pm -4.30pm Thursday July 26 at International Office
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Please note the following position on the Ag Campus
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Faculty of Agriculture leads new skills development project in Uganda
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Monday, March 12, 2018
Welcome visiting scholar Zhicong Zheng from FAFU
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
The Apuknajit Mi’kmaq February Feast did more than feed the bodies of those in attendance. The event nourished the minds and hearts of participants.
Stephanie Rogers  –  News, International News
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Calling all staff, faculty and Nova Scotian students to Share Your Thanksgiving this 2017!

Recent items

View past items