Technical Staff

Office's can be found in the Psychology & Neuroscience Department, Life Sciences Centre (LSC)

Bud Eisener, Workshop Technician
Cecil.Eisener@dal.ca
(902) 494-3351
Jane Anne Horne, Neuroscience Technician
JaneAnne.Horne@dal.ca
(902) 494-3703
Andrew MacLean, Animal Care Technician
an265070@dal.ca
(902) 494-3433
Harjit Seyan, Neuroscience Technician
Harjit.Seyan@dal.ca
(902) 494-3765
Ernie Stacey, Animal Care Technician
Ernie.Stacey@dal.ca
(902) 494-3433
Andrea West, Acting Animal Care Supervisor
AWest@dal.ca
(902) 494-3433
Aimee Wong, Surgery
Aawong@dal.ca
(902) 494-6425
Chris Wright, Workshop Technician
Chris.Wright@dal.ca
(902) 494-3351