Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Technical Staff

Office's can be found in the Psychology & Neuroscience Department, Life Sciences Centre (LSC)

Stephen Price, Animal Care Supervisor
Steve.Price@dal.ca
(902) 494-3433
LSC 1880  
Ernie Stacey, Animal Care Technician
Ernie.Stacey@dal.ca
(902) 494-3433
LSC 1880
 
Veronica Baker, Surgery Technician
Veronica.Baker@dal.ca
(902) 494-6425
LSC 2283
 
Harjit Seyan, Neuroscience Technician
Harjit.Seyan@dal.ca
(902) 494-3765
LSC 1001
 
Chris Wright, Workshop Technician
Chris.Wright@dal.ca
(902) 494-3351
LSC 1898
 
Bud Eisener, Workshop Technician
Cecil.Eisener@dal.ca
(902) 494-3351
LSC 1898
 
Horne, Jane Anne, Neuroscience Technician
JaneAnne.Horne@dal.ca
(902) 494-3703
LSC 2319