Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Office's can be found in the Psychology & Neuroscience Department, located in the Psychology Wing within the Life Sciences Centre (LSC).

Administrator—Alicia Eakins
Alicia.Eakins@dal.ca
(902) 494-6523
LSC 3256
 
Chair's Office—Suzanne King, Administrative Assistant (Chair & Graduate Program)
Suzanne.King@dal.ca
(902) 494-3839
LSC 3330
 
Graduate Program—Patti Devlin, Administrative Assistant (Graduate Program, Study Centre, Proctor/Marker)    
Patti.Devlin@dal.ca
(902) 494-7804
LSC 3329
 
Clinical Program—Beatrice Hanisch, Administrative Assistant  
B.Hanisch@dal.ca
(902) 494-1580
LSC 3257
 
Main Office/Financial—Dana Saunders, Administrative Assistant
Dana.Saunders@dal.ca
(902) 494-3417
LSC 3263
 
Main Office/Undergraduate Program—Susan Lowerison, Administrative Assistant
Susan.Lowerison@dal.ca
(902) 494-2262
LSC 3263