Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News

Subscribe

SOSA Webteam  –  News
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Salvador recently completed a combined honours in Environment, Sustainability and Society (ESS), and Sociology.
SOSA Webteam  –  News, Alumni & Friends
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Dr. Clarence Batan is President of the Philippine Sociological Society.
SOSA web team  –  News
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
SOSA Alumna and Halifax Poet Laureate touches hearts and changes minds with powerful poem.
SOSA web team  –  News
Friday, April 21, 2017
SOSA's latest annual newsletter is out.
SOSA web team  –  News
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
SOSA Honours students' research symposium a great success.
SOSA web team  –  Students, News, Events
Friday, April 7, 2017
SOSA MA students present their research proposals to great acclaim.
SOSA web team  –  News
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Sociology Honours student Emma Cruddas wins Impact Award.
SOSA web team  –  News
Friday, February 24, 2017
Dr. Afua Cooper writes about three historic locations.
SOSA web team  –  News
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Dr. Afua Cooper's research features as one of SSHRC's 'Research Stories'.
SOSA web team  –  News
Friday, December 16, 2016
Sociology Honours student Emma Cruddas helps newcomers gear up for the cold.
View past items