Contact

Mailing Address

Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology
Marion McCain Arts and Social Sciences Building

Dalhousie University
Room 1128, 6135 University Avenue
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2
Canada

Phone:  902-494-6595
Fax:        902-494-2897

Department Chair 

Lindsay DuBois

lindsay.dubois@dal.ca

902-494-8860
Undergraduate Coordinator Jean Sebastien Guy
jsguy@dal.ca
902-494-6759
Graduate Coordinator

Fiona Martin

f.martin@dal.ca

902-494-6750
SOSA Honours Advisor

Martha Radice

martha.radice@dal.ca

902-494-6747
SOSA Advisor

Laura Eramian

leramian@dal.ca

902-494-2523
SOSA Advisor

Elizabeth Fitting

elizabeth.fitting@dal.ca

902-494-6346
Letters of Permission and Transfer Credits

Robin Oakley

oakleyr@dal.ca

902-494-6807
Administrative Secretary Leola Lefebvre
leola.lefebvre@dal.ca
902-494-6595
Graduate Secretary/Undergraduate Secretary Rachelle Fox
rachelle.fox@dal.ca
902-494-6593