Contact

Mailing Address

Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology
Marion McCain Arts and Social Sciences Building

Dalhousie University
Room 1128, 6135 University Avenue
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2
Canada

Phone:  902-494-6595

SOSA Departmental Contacts:

Departmental Chair:

Emma Whelan

emma.whelan@dal.ca

Graduate Coordinator:

Laura Eramian

leramian@dal.ca

Acting Undergraduate Coordinator:

Robin Oakley

oakleyr@dal.ca

SOSA Academic Advisors:

Jonathan Amoyaw

jonathan.amoyaw@dal.ca

Liesl Gambold

liesl.gambold@dal.ca

Honours Advising:

Fiona Martin

f.martin@dal.ca

Letters of Permission & Transfer Credits:

Robin Oakley

robin.oakley@dal.ca

SOSA Administrators:

Leola Lefebvre

Leola Lefebvre

Rachelle Fox

Rachelle Fox