Contact

Mailing Address

Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology
Marion McCain Arts and Social Sciences Building

Dalhousie University
Room 1128, 6135 University Avenue
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2
Canada

Phone:  902-494-6595
Fax:        902-494-2897

Department Chair 

Lindsay DuBois

lindsay.dubois@dal.ca

902-494-8860
Undergraduate Coordinator Yoko Yoshida
yoko.yoshida@dal.ca
902-494-3534
Acting Graduate Coordinator

Fiona Martin

f.martin@dal.ca

902-494-6750
Honours Advisor-Social Anthropology

Martha Radice

martha.radice@dal.ca

902-494-6747
Honours Advisor-Sociology

Emma Whelan

emma.whelan@dal.ca

902-494-6752
Administrative Secretary Leola Lefebvre
leola.lefebvre@dal.ca
902-494-6595
Graduate Secretary Rachelle Fox
rachelle.fox@dal.ca
902-494-6593