Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Our faculty are internationally recognized performers, directors, composers and scholars.
Search our faculty
.

Fountain School Office

Director
Dr. Jacqueline Warwick, FSPA.Director@dal.ca 902.494.1142
Main Desk / Front Office
Jocelyn LeBlanc, leblanjs@dal.ca
902.494.3772
Academic Program Assistant
Marie Raynard, performingarts@dal.ca 902.494.1465
Productions & Outreach
Jessica Mailhiot, jessica.mailhiot@dal.ca
902.494.8517
Administrative Officer
Academic & Productions
Lesley Brechin, lesley.brechin@dal.ca
902.494.2419
Administrative Officer
Finance & Personnel
Tatjana Vukoja, tatjana.vukoja@dal.ca
 
902.494.2253

Academic Advising / Associate Directors

Associate Director, Music
Steven Baur
steven.baur@dal.ca
902.494.6502
Associate Director, Theatre David Nicol
david.nicol@dal.ca
902.494.1491
Associate Director, Graduate and Research Jure Gantar
jure.gantar@dal.ca
902.494.8364
Associate Director, Cinema and Media  Studies
Shannon Brownlee
shannon.brownlee@dal.ca
902.494.1490
Associate Director, Productions
Jerome Blais
jerome.blais@dal.ca
902.494.3037