Dalhousie Researchers

External Members

  • Larry Baxter, BA
    Patient Representative 
  • Lynn Edwards, 
    Senior Director, Primary Health Care, NSHA
  • Mark Filliagi, PhD
    Associate vice-president research, Dalhousie Research Services
  • Jan Jensen 
    Emergency Health Services
  • Charmaine McPherson, PhD
    Director, Acute and Primary Care, Department of Health and Wellness
  • Tara Sampalli, PhD
    Director of Research and Innovation, PHC, NSHA 
  • Michael Vallis, PhD
    Psychology; NSHA