Environmental Science's Pearson Education Canada Book Prize

Sponsored by Pearson Education, this prize is presented annually to the Environmental Science student in their second year of study who has achieved the highest average in their courses in 1st year.

2023 Recipient -  Robyn Holysh

Previous Recipients

2023 Keir Jack
2022 Kiah Heneke-Flindall
2021 Roberto Noriega Burrill
2020 Ashlynn Fleming
2019 Megan Haley
2018 Julia Fast
2017 Julia Baak
2016 Siobhan Takala
2015 Yvonne Ritchie