News

News

Subscribe - News

News

» Full news listing


Suzanne Bowness  –  News
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Corey Beals looks to the MPA (M) program to expand his horizons.
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
School of Public Administration  –  News
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
School of Public Administration  –  News
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Nicole Maunsell  –  News, Students
Monday, March 12, 2018
Students from the Public Administration Student Society participated in The Coldest Night of the Year campaign.
Kim Humes  –  News
Friday, December 15, 2017
Stefanie Wilson  –  News
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Irina Wandera was awarded an African Leaders of Tomorrow scholarship to study public administration in Canada.
School of Public Administration  –  News
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Four new faculty members will bring their talent and specializations to the SPA.
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
For the last four years, Adèle Poirier's been studying part-time while continuing to work, thanks to CFAME's blended/online model.
Miriam Breslow  –  News
Friday, May 12, 2017
Poised to graduate from the Master of Public Administration program, Charcy Britten-Boudreau tried a few different paths before choosing this one.
View past items