Faculty & Staff

Dean and Directors

Christine Macy Dean, Faculty of Architecture and Planning (902) 494-3972 christine.macy@dal.ca
Diogo Burnay Director, School of Architecture (902) 494-4128 diogo.burnay@dal.ca
Patricia Manuel Director, School of Planning (902) 494-6597 patricia.manuel@dal.ca


Contacts in Each School

School of Architecture Faculty Adjunct Faculty & Professors Emeriti All Staff
School of Planning Faculty Adjunct & Cross-appointed Faculty


Faculty in Architecture and Planning