Adjunct Faculty & Professors Emeriti

Professors Emeriti

Professor Emeritus Affiliation E-mail
Essy Baniassad Chinese University of Hong Kong essy_baniassad@cuhk.edu.hk
Richard Kroeker Richard Kroeker Design richard.kroeker@dal.ca
Grant Wanzel   grant.wanzel@dal.ca

Adjunct Faculty

Instructor  Affiliation E-mail
Trevor Butler Archineers, Kelowna, BC trevbutler@gmail.com
Danny Goodz   goodzdanny@gmail.com
Peter Henry Peter Henry Architects pharchitects@eastlink.ca
Ken Kam Dalhousie University ken.kam@dal.ca
Ramzi Kawar Nova Scotia Government rm974190@dal.ca
Jonathan Mandeville Passage Studio
jonathanjmandeville@gmail.com
Benjie Nycum Nycum & Associates Limited bnycum@nycum.com
Jeffrey Reed Nova Scotia Government jeffrey.reed@novascotia.ca
Kim Thompson Straw Bale Projects shipharbour@ns.sympatico.ca