Adjunct Faculty & Professors Emeriti

Professors Emeriti

Professor Emeritus Affiliation E-mail
Essy Baniassad Chinese University of Hong Kong essy.baniassad@gmail.com
Richard Kroeker Richard Kroeker Design; Matchbox richard.kroeker@dal.ca
Grant Wanzel   grant.wanzel@dal.ca

Adjunct Faculty

Instructor  Affiliation E-mail
Jane Abbott Abbott Brown Architects jane@abbottbrown.ca
Peter Braithwaite Peter Braithwaite Studio peter@peterbraithwaitestudio.com
Trevor Butler Archineers, Kelowna, BC trevor.butler@archineers.com
Jennifer Corson Solterre Design jennifer@solterre.com
John Crace Drastic Measures
john.crace@eastlink.ca
Thomas Evans Passage Studio thomas@passagestudio.ca
David Gallaugher Solterre Design david@solterre.com
Adrienne Gerrits Lydon Lynch Architects adrienne.gerrits@dal.ca
Danny Goodz   goodzdanny@gmail.com
Peter Henry Peter Henry Architect pharchitect@eastlink.ca
Chad Jamieson Chad Jamieson Architect jamiesoc@dal.ca
Ken Kam Dalhousie University ken.kam@dal.ca
Leon Katsepontes Synthetic Office leon.katsepontes@dal.ca
Ramzi Kawar Housing Nova Scotia rm974190@dal.ca
Amber Kilborn Nicholas Fudge Architects amber.kilborn@dal.ca
Elizabeth Loeffler   elizabeth.loeffler@dal.ca
Jonathan Mandeville Passage Studio
jonathan@passagestudio.ca
Benjie Nycum Nycum & Associates Limited b.nycum@dal.ca
Douglas Pitcairn   douglas.pitcairn@dal.ca
Jeffrey Reed   jf019062@dal.ca
Keith Robertson
Solterre Design keith@solterre.com
Eric Stotts Eric Stotts Architect eric.w.stotts@gmail.com
Kim Thompson The Deanery Project
thedeaneryproject@gmail.com
Jordan Willett Solterre Design jordan@solterre.com
External Examiner Affiliation E-mail
María Arquero de Alarcón
University of Michigan marquero@umich.edu
Brian Carter University at Buffalo bcarter@buffalo.edu
Anne Cormier Université de Montréal anne.cormier@umontreal.ca
Chris Trumble University of Arizona ctrumble@email.arizona.edu
Nichole Wiedemann University of Texas at Austin wiedemann@utexas.edu