Staff in Architecture & Planning

Tarra Chartrand Executive Assistant to the Dean (902) 494-3972 tarra.chartrand@dal.ca
Ken Kam
Supervisor, Digital Lab
(902) 223-3120 ken.kam@dal.ca
Christina MacNeil Faculty Administrator (902) 494-6230 christina.macneil@dal.ca
Susanne Marshall Manager, Dalhousie Architectural Press (902) 494-3925 archpress@dal.ca
Brenda Matheson School of Planning, Undergraduate Secretary (902) 494-3260 brenda.matheson@dal.ca
Susanna Morash-Kent School of Architecture, Undergraduate Secretary (902) 494-3971 susanna.morash@dal.ca
Susanna Morash-Kent School of Architecture, Acting Graduate Secretary (902) 494-3973 grad.arch@dal.ca
Jhoyce Oril School of Planning, Graduate Secretary (902) 494-3260 jhoyce.oril@dal.ca
Regan Southcott
Supervisor, Wood Shop
(902) 719-6428
regan.southcott@dal.ca
Joanne Woodworth Assistant, Career Services (902) 494-3442 joanne.woodworth@dal.ca