Staff in Architecture & Planning

Tamara Adlain
Planning secretary (902) 494-3260 tadlain@dal.ca
Alexa Desjarlais Graduate Architecture secretary (902) 494-3973 grad.arch@dal.ca
Joanne Firth
Director, Career Services
(902) 494-6201 joanne.firth@dal.ca
Ken Kam
Photographer
(902) 494-3283
ken.kam@dal.ca
Christina MacNeil Financial administrator (902) 494-6230 christina.macneil@dal.ca
Susanne Marshall Dalhousie Architectural Press (902) 494-3925 archpress@dal.ca
Susanna Morash-Kent Undergraduate Architecture secretary (902) 494-3971 susanna.morash@dal.ca
Ken Rice Executive assistant to the Dean, Manager of human resources (902) 494-3210 ken.rice@dal.ca
Regan Southcott
Wood shop
(902) 719-6428
regan.southcott@dal.ca
Jeremy Sutherland Coordinator of computer facilities and webmaster (902) 494-3294 jeremy.sutherland@dal.ca
Anne Swan Alumni and communications officer (902) 494-1378 anne.swan@dal.ca
JoAnne Woodworth Assistant, Career Services (902) 494-3442 joanne.woodworth@dal.ca