Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Staff in Architecture & Planning

Tamara Adlain
Planning secretary (902) 494-3260 tadlain@dal.ca
Martha Barnstead
Secretary to the Dean
(902) 494-3210
martha.barnstead@dal.ca
Joanne Firth
Director, Career Services
(902) 494-6201 joanne.firth@dal.ca
Carolyn Hocquard Resource Centre (902) 494-6185 carolyn.hocquard@dal.ca
Ken Kam
Photographer
(902) 494-3283
ken.kam@dal.ca
Susanne Marshall (on leave) Dalhousie Architectural Press (902) 494-3925 archpress@dal.ca
Susanna Morash-Kent Undergraduate Architecture secretary (902) 494-3971 susanna.morash@dal.ca
Regan Southcott
Model shop
(902) 494-3949
regan.southcott@dal.ca
Anne Swan (on leave) Alumni and communications officer (902) 494-1378 anne.swan@dal.ca
JoAnne Woodworth Assistant, Career Services (902) 494-3442 joanne.woodworth@dal.ca