Faculty & Staff

 

 

Administration

Ahsan Habib,
Director
ahsan.habib@dal.ca 902-494-3209
Kate Thompson,
Undergraduate Advisor
kate.thompson@dal.ca 902-494-4255
Mikiko Terashima,
Graduate Program Coordinator
mikiko.terashima@dal.ca 902-494-3114
Nenyo Kwasitsu,
Department Secretary
planning@dal.ca 902-494-3260

 

Faculty

Lisa Berglund lisa.berglund@dal.ca 902-494-1763
Ahsan Habib ahsan.habib@dal.ca 902-494-3209
Charles Hostovsky charles.hostovsky@dal.ca 902-494-3260
Joseli Macedo joseli@dal.ca 902-494-3260
Patricia Manuel patricia.manuel@dal.ca 902-494-6597
Eric Rapaport eric.rapaport@dal.ca 902-494-7801
Mikiko Terashima mikiko.terashima@dal.ca 902-494-3114
Ren Thomas ren.thomas@dal.ca 902-494-7504
     

 

Professors Emeriti

Jill Grant jill.grant@dal.ca
 

 

Cross-appointed Faculty

  Affiliation Interests
Karen Beazley School of Resource and Environmental Studies Biodiversity, environmental ethics
James Boxall GISciences Centre, Killam Library Maps and geospatial information
Daniel Rainham Elizabeth May Chair in Sustainability and Environmental Health Human health, sustainability
Tarah Wright Faculty of Science, Environmental Programs Coordinator Environmental science, sustainability

 

Part-time Instructors

Beau Ahrens
MD Jahedul Alam
Barry Allen
Cecilia Alstrom-Rapaport
Peter Bush
Patricia Cuttell
Mahmudur Fatmi
Jason Fox
Austin French
Kate Green
Ken Kam
Nazmul Khan
Neil Lovitt
Stephen McCarthy
Jessica McDonald
Christopher Milley
Carl Purvis
Sam Rodriguez-Machado
Jan Skora
Jennifer Strang
Kate Thompson
Lisa Tondino
Colin Whitcomb