Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

Patricia Manuel,
Director;
Acting Graduate Co-ordinator
patricia.manuel@dal.ca 902-494-6597
Eric Rapaport, 
Undergraduate Program Co-ordinator
eric.rapaport@dal.ca 902-494-7801
Kate Thompson,
Undergraduate Advisor
kate.thompson@dal.ca 902-494-4255
Tamara Adlain,
Department Secretary
tadlain@dal.ca 902-494-3260

Faculty

Jill Grant jill.grant@dal.ca 902-494-6586
Ahsan Habib ahsan.habib@dal.ca 902-494-3209
Patricia Manuel patricia.manuel@dal.ca 902-494-6597
Frank Palermo frank.palermo@dal.ca 902-494-3978
Eric Rapaport eric.rapaport@dal.ca 902-494-7801
Mikiko Terashima mikiko.terashima@dal.ca 902-494-3114
Ren Thomas ren.thomas@dal.ca 902-494-7504
John Zuck john.zuck@dal.ca 902-494-6577

Cross-appointed Faculty

  Affiliation Interests
Karen Beazley School of Resource and Environmental Studies Biodiversity, environmental ethics
James Boxall GISciences Centre, Killam Library Maps and geospatial information
Daniel Rainham Elizabeth May Chair in Sustainability and Environmental Health Human health, sustainability
Tarah Wright Faculty of Science, Environmental Programs Coordinator Environmental science, sustainability

Part-time Instructors

Barry Allen  
Cecilia Alstrom-Rapaport  
Peter Bush      
Patricia Cuttell
     
Mahmudur Fatmi      
Austin French      
Ken Kam      
Jessica McDonald      
Christopher Milley      
Sam Rodriguez-Machado      
Jennifer Strang      
Kate Thompson      
Lisa Tondino      
Colin Whitcomb