Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.


200th Anniversary Planning Committee

  • Stephen Harding, Advancement
  • Sheila Blair-Reid, Advancement
  • Julia Watt, Advancement
  • Mary-Eleanor Power, Faculty of Agriculture
  • Heather Sutherland, AVP Ancillary Services
  • Christine Macy, Dean, Faculty of Architecture & Planning
  • Tim Maloney, Athletics
  • Wendy Gauthier, Communications and Marketing
  • Brian Leadbetter, Communications and Marketing
  • Hope McCallum, Communications and Marketing
  • Karen Cairney, Communications and Marketing
  • Kim Pittaway, Editor, Dal Magazine
  • Randy Barkhouse, Dal Retirees and Pensioners
  • Norma Williams, Executive Director, Diversity and Inclusiveness
  • Josh Leon, Engineering
  • Jeff Lamb, AVP Facilities
  • Sara Daniels, Government Relations
  • Tracy Rands, Human Resources
  • Dwight Fischer, AVP ITS
  • Kim Brooks, Schulich School of Law
  • Gail Tomblin Murphy, School of Nursing
  • Erin Stewart-Reid, President's Office
  • Christina Coakley, Registrar's Office
  • Michelle Charlton, Research Services
  • Chris Moore, Faculty of Science
  • Michael Burns, Security Services
  • Jacob MacIsaac, Security Services
  • Kevin Hewitt, Senate
  • Jill Malolepsky, Student Affairs
  • Michael Moosberger, University Libraries
  • Catherine Bagnell Styles, Project Lead
  • June Davidson, Project Manager
  • Allison Auld, 200th Anniversary Project Coordinator