» Go to news main

Student Award Winners 2014

Posted by Math and Statistics Department on May 22, 2014 in Awards

Congratulations to the following students :

Sir William Young Gold Medal in Mathematics - Nathan Musoke
University Medal in Statistics - Kim Whoriskey
Ralph and Francis Lewis Jeffery Scholarship - Nathan Musoke and Julia Tufts
Barry Ward Fawcette Memorial Prize - Clinton Morrison
Ken Dunn Memorial Prize - Justine Gauthier
Katherine M. Buttenshaw Prize - Kelly VanIderstine
Waverly Prize - Erin Anderson
Emil and Stella Blum Award in Mathematics - Hayley Tomkins
Ellen McCaughin McFarlane Prize - Emma Carline
Bernoulli Prize - Chantelle Layton
Professor Michael Edelstein Memorial Graduate Prize - Lihui Liu
Heller-Smith Scholarship - Seth Greylyn
Field Prize in Statistics - Jingchun Pei